Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 01, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    * The Atkins Harvest Trail bars are great.I have tried the Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel but will be trying all the flavors. They look and taste like KIND bars but they are lower in carbs and sugar. They have whole nuts, and are chewy with just the right of chocolate. Best of all they contain no maltitol, which is why I generally avoid other Atkins bars.
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Janice in Illinois
    * Great taste for a low carb bar. I buy them all the time.
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Vanilla Fruit & Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Betty in Maine
    * These are wonderful! I've tried and greatly enjoyed all the flavors. Coconut is my favorite as a sweet treat, and all of them make a satisfying, hearty snack (or quencher for a cookie craving). It feels & looks like real, natural food. They are very substantial to chew - so hard & crunchy, actually, that I feared for my fillings, and almost gave them up. Then a solution came out of thin air - literally! I opened one up, decided not to eat it, and set it in a plate on the counter. Later that day temptation lured me back, and wow! The bar was much more tender, and chewy & wonderful. It had absorbed enough humidity to make it easier to chew. These are a staple for me now.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2016
    Reviewer: Anthony in Florida
    * Fantastic for when you need a quick bite. (Late at night for me.) No -itols or other sugar alcohols and none of the associated gastric issues. Sea Salt Caramel and Dark Chocolate Cherry are my favorites. Dark Chocolate Cherry is especially good slightly warm...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * Excellent low carb nut snack bar. I'm going to try all the varieties now. My husband likes them too. Great to grab on the go.
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Karyn in Utah
    * Awesome!! I loved the other Adkins bars but my stomach didn't like the sugar alcohols. These bars are terrific- low carb, low sugar and NO sugar alcohols. I love them!! They are so tasty and really curb your appetite.
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Colette in Pennsylvania
    * Great improvement! No sugar alcohols, low in sugar, low in carbs, simple ingredients. Looks like a Kind bar but much lower in total sugar grams, lower in carbs, and taste better than a kind bar.
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Vanilla Fruit & Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Demetra in California
    * These are the tastiest low-carb bars I've ever tried! Delicious and filling. You feel like you're eating real nuts, not just processed foods in a low-carb shape. Even my daughter, who hates low carb anything will eat these.
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 17, 2016
    Reviewer: Tara in New Jersey
    * My 13 year-old son is on the modified atkins diet for seizures. Many Atkins products are off-limits to him because they have sugar alcohols, which he can't subtract from the carb count. These are an exception, and he relies heavily on them for camping trips, quick snacks on the road, etc. They're a life saver. He wishes they were a little bigger, and he wishes they could add some more fiber to help lower the carb count for people who can't subtract sugar alcohols. His nutritionist wishes they had more fat since his diet demands a high fat content. But really - these were a great find!
    This review is specific to Harvest Trail Bars, Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2017 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.