Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * I ordered one each of the Ranch, Onion & Garlic and Wasabi flavors. They are all delicious! Some of the Wasabi beans are too "hot" for my tastes, but 90% of them were good. What a great snack these are! I also put some in my salad and some in my soup -- yummy! Will definitely order more.
    This review is specific to At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2018
    * These are sooooo good. They're crunchy and salty and just totally awesome. I could eat a whole bag, but they're also really satisfying so I don't feel like I HAVE to eat a whole bag.
    Healthsmart At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 15, 2018
    * I wonder how is it possible that these things have only 3 to 4 net carbs. Based upon what I know about fava beans they have more carbs than that. I would estimate between 12 and 15 gr per serving.
    Healthsmart At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2018
    * Got these as a free sample, and I'll be ordering more. Great low-carb snack! Tasty.
    This review is specific to At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans, Garlic & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2017
    * WOW these are really tasty. I opened the pack to try before dinner (I-Fasting) and ate the whole thing. Skewed my carb count a bit but ya know. These will be on my next orders.
    Healthsmart At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2017
    * These are brilliant. They're tasty and crunchy, and stay fresh. Great for a long ride or show/movies intermission.
    This review is specific to At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans, Garlic & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2017
    * Really good taste and much better to snack on when I get home from work than the things I typically grab.
    Healthsmart At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2017
    * These are absolutely delicious!! I love them. I bought the wasabi flavor and they’re sooooo good. I’m buying much more and trying them all!!
    Healthsmart At Last! Crunchy Protein Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.