Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 07, 2019
    * I've purchased 4 boxes now and LOVE this mix! I eat low carb to keep weight in check, and due to type 2 Diabetes.

    This box actually makes 24 regular size muffins or Donuts. When filling the Donut or muffin pan half way, it doesn't look like much, but they rise more than expected, especially in the Donut pan. I used a Silicone Donut pan and greased it, let them cool completely before removing or they'll break. The taste is very good and they keep well in an air tight container on the counter for at least 4 days. They get a bit moist in the fridge, but I don't mind. They're good plain, or lightly brushed with melted Butter and rolled in Swerve confectioners sweetener & Cinnamon. Lakanto Golden Monk Fruit Sweetener & Cinnamon is very good as well.

    They may seem expensive at $12.99 a box but it works out to $0.50 a Donut, which is very affordable.

    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2019
    * This is the third pkg of Cinnamon Donut Mix I have purchased and I can honestly tell you that this product makes the best donuts I have eaten in a long time. My husband is diabetic but I am trying to lower my carb intake and we compete over who gets to eat the last donut before I have to make more. Sometime I will make muffins and add a few chopped nuts to the mix. I have told all my friends who are on the Keto diet or that are diabetic about this mix. They all love it!!! (If they are a little stale the next day, just dampen a paper towel and wrap it around the donut, place it in the microwave for about 15 seconds and it will soften right up)
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Wow! Just made these for the first time this morning, and they are great! Bought a small donut pan to use for them, and worked great. Sprinkled a little no carb sugar + cinnamon on them once baked, and was very tasty. Very few carbs per donut, so eat two! Highly recommend this mix.
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2019
    * These are very tasty and very easy to make. Dip in monk fruit and cinnamon to make them extra special.
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2018
    * Easy to make ,taste is great . Second order for us ,maybe seem a little pricey but when you consider donuts from a bakery not much difference.
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    * These are really tasty! They're easy to make, smell great and taste wonderful!
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2018
    * These donuts are awesome! I live HFLC and this is one of those rare treats that fit in with my macros.
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2018
    * Great for Keto. Low carb, but tastes great. I didn't have the mold for making donuts, so I made muffins. Honestly this product doesn't taste like donuts, but it does taste sweet and has a nice texture. My family loved the "cinnamon muffins" with some butter on them.
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2018
    * Great tasting donuts and can be made vegan. Low glycemic and great when topped with no-calorie powdered sugar.
    Diabetic Kitchen Cinnamon Donut Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.