Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 24, 2018
    Reviewer: Cindi in California
    * I just tried these noodles for the first time and have to recommend them. At first they appear to be like the other no carb noodles that come in the clear package with the red writing. They are much better they have an actual consistency. They are not mushy. I ate them with the no sugar organic sauce and made a stir fry with veggies they held up great and tasted great.
    This review is specific to Konjac Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    Reviewer: BARBARA in Florida
    * I was surprised by the taste. My husband and I both agree its good and we will eat it again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 13, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Pretty nice sub for real pasta. Easy to prepare.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Elaine in Ohio
    * I have tried Miracle Noodles and now these. They both are as advertised. How ever, I will stay with Skinny Pasta because is is endorsed by Weight Watchers. Easy to make, open, drain, rinse and heat as directions state. i used some spray butter spray in the fry pan. versatile. will continue to purchase. 10 calories, zero fat, carb 5, fiber 5, zero sugar , zero protein.
    This review is specific to Konjac Pasta, Fettuccine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Robin in Florida
    * I have been enjoying these noodles but was no longer able to purchase through WW so I found and purchased from Netrition. Same product and the order process and delivery was super easy. I use them with tomato sauce and in stir fry or to make homemade ramen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * For people who love pasta but not the huge carbs, this is an awesome product. Great texture, simple prep, I really recommend this product. The company ships on time, no processing or delivery hassles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * For people who love pasta but not the huge carbs, this is an awesome product. Great texture, simple prep, I really recommend this product. The company ships on time, no processing or delivery hassles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 26, 2018
    Reviewer: ricky in Kentucky
    * bad product dissolves zeroodle 100 times better and cheaper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * This is a nice substitute for rice. The texture is not the same as rice but it is not bad. There is not the "smell" that other brands have. I have already ordered more.
    This review is specific to Konjac Pasta, Rice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 02, 2018
    Reviewer: Barbara in Maryland
    * Hard to believe but this product is my new favorite! Two minutes of saute-ing, add some seasoning, and everyone is asking for more. The "spaghetti" is perfect with meatballs and meatballs - a dish is have been missing on my low-carb diet.
    This review is specific to Konjac Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.