Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
    * I love gummies and these are amazing!
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 05, 2019
    Reviewer: Heather in Ohio
    * Overall this is a great product for those looking to satisfy a sweet tooth craving. Or even better this would be great to take to the movies or for on the road snacking. I bought the sour gummies. For me they were too sweet, but I am guessing thats because I have cut real sugar almost completely out of my diet and even sugar substitutes are a little over bearing for me. I am a junk food junkie, so I might try the fruity ones next time.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2019
    Reviewer: Grace in Florida
    * I know thereís a lot of fussing about the size of the package but honestly it was not as bad as the prior reviews made it seem. I was thinking it would only contain a few bites but it was more of a single serving plus to me. At less than 100 calories, it was perfect for snacking. The flavor is great ó nothing off about it in the least. You would not know that this was low calorie unless someone told you. My hubby (who is a gummy bear/sour patch kid eater) didnít bat an eye eating them. And he is VERY PICKY. If youíre looking for a sensible sweet treat try these. I think theyíre worth it and will be ordering again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    Reviewer: Joan in Pennsylvania
    * Sometimes you just need to taste something sweet and chewy even though you are restricting sugar and carbs. These taste great and have low carbs and little sugar.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    Reviewer: Johnathan in Ohio
    * Great low carb alternative
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 16, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * The product itself tastes pretty good and doesn't contain many carbs/any BS additives that'll make you feel sick. My only complaint is that you get VERY little of it for the price you pay. Seriously, the bag is already small and when you open it it's barely even a handful inside. I'm sure there are reasons for it being so pricey but come on, it's really disappointing to know I paid basically double + shipping for a bag way smaller than what you can find for typical gummy brands. I would only recommend this to people who are very desperate to snack on some gummies while on keto.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2019
    Reviewer: Megan in Maryland
    * These were a little on the stale side. But a great sweet treat. They were very pricey for a couple of gummies in the bag. I'm going to try and make my own. I would order again though.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2019
    Reviewer: Carol in New York
    * These are really good and don't upset the stomach like so many other sugar-free candies.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Dianalyn in Utah
    * I absolutely love these! These are by far the best gummies I've ever tasted!
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2018
    Reviewer: JESSICA in Indiana
    * Surprised at how tasty these were, but tiny bag for the cost.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Cristie in Massachusetts
    * These (along with the other Smart Sweets products) are my new favorite treats! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2018
    Reviewer: MISTY in Oklahoma
    * The fruity are perfect. The sour are the best I've come across. They both have an aftertaste just like diet soda, but they are the best I've found.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    Reviewer: TARA in Florida
    * Love these!!
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Patricia in Pennsylvania
    * These were sooo good that Iím back for more! Theyíre a good texture and very fruity and no aftertaste. Iím going to try the fish this time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Alex in Florida
    * Finally! Sugar-free gummy bears without maltitol (just thinking that word gives me stomach cramps). They taste great and you can eat the whole bag guilt free.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Cassie in Texas
    * So I was really excited to get this because I was craving candy when on my lower carb diet. Well they arenít bad tasting, a little chewy, but the package size is so tiny. I cannot believe the price for how many you get! I will probably just make my own for a lot less.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 July 17, 2018
    Reviewer: Elissa in Minnesota
    * Spiked my blood sugar...Sad. Taste is excellent.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    * WINNER!! I had my misgivings about these being any good but, in my opinion, they are awesome!! VERY SIMILAR to the real thing in every way...taste, texture, mouth-feel. I would like them even more if they had flavors more to my own person liking such as cherry, strawberry, lime, and maybe pineapple. I will definitely be buying more! Best sugar-free candy I've tried so far. I have only tried the Fruity variety, not the Sour.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.