Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 09, 2018
    Reviewer: JESSICA in Indiana
    * Surprised at how tasty these were, but tiny bag for the cost.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Cristie in Massachusetts
    * These (along with the other Smart Sweets products) are my new favorite treats! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2018
    Reviewer: MISTY in Oklahoma
    * The fruity are perfect. The sour are the best I've come across. They both have an aftertaste just like diet soda, but they are the best I've found.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    Reviewer: TARA in Florida
    * Love these!!
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Patricia in Pennsylvania
    * These were sooo good that Iím back for more! Theyíre a good texture and very fruity and no aftertaste. Iím going to try the fish this time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Alex in Florida
    * Finally! Sugar-free gummy bears without maltitol (just thinking that word gives me stomach cramps). They taste great and you can eat the whole bag guilt free.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Cassie in Texas
    * So I was really excited to get this because I was craving candy when on my lower carb diet. Well they arenít bad tasting, a little chewy, but the package size is so tiny. I cannot believe the price for how many you get! I will probably just make my own for a lot less.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 July 17, 2018
    Reviewer: Elissa in Minnesota
    * Spiked my blood sugar...Sad. Taste is excellent.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Sour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    * WINNER!! I had my misgivings about these being any good but, in my opinion, they are awesome!! VERY SIMILAR to the real thing in every way...taste, texture, mouth-feel. I would like them even more if they had flavors more to my own person liking such as cherry, strawberry, lime, and maybe pineapple. I will definitely be buying more! Best sugar-free candy I've tried so far. I have only tried the Fruity variety, not the Sour.
    This review is specific to Gummy Bears, Fruity
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.