Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Robin in Indiana
    * They are great! I wish the price wasn't so high I would order a case.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Mary in New York
    * These are a good option for lo carb eaters to go with soup or salad. Spread with a little butter and YUMMY!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Felicia in Missouri
    * I loved this product!! It tasted like regular Melba toast which was a nice surprise. I was so disappointed when I came back to the site to reorder and they were sold out!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Debra in Maryland
    * These low carb crackers are great with chicken salad or tuna salad on them. Even a good PB and low carb jelly is great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * Love these! These are awesome with any kind of keto friendly dip.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    Reviewer: nancy in Florida
    * We were truly impressed with how good this product is...My husband likes his crackers and cheese in the evening and at long last I found something he enjoys that doesn't send his sugars through the roof.....YEAH
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This was excellent to use for dips or have it with cheese. I loved the flavor and crunch! So glad there is a low carb option that is delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Danielle in Ohio
    * These are awesome!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Tenisha in Connecticut
    * This has been such a welcome treat and vehicle for dips while on a low carb diet. I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 03, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * Terrible!! I could not get past the taste.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Deloris in Missouri
    * Awesome. Highly recommend
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 31, 2018
    Reviewer: Debora in Tennessee
    * A bit mealy upon chewing the product. Would buy again
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathy in New York
    * Really liked these. Very sturdy. Used them as a dipping chip with the Buffalo Chicken Cheese Dip recipe I found on this site. Also used these melba toasts as a cracker with slices of cheese and avocado.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    * These are great! You would not know it's a low carb product. Garlic and onion flavor is a little strong. Would buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * These are pretty good, they have a bran taste to them, but I like bran. The texture isn't bad for low carb, many crispy low carb crackers are too gritty. These had a good texture, in my opinion. They are much better with butter of coarse, but isn't everything better with a bit of butter or cream cheese? I found these to be a perfect substitute for regular melba toast.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2018
    Reviewer: Harry in Florida
    * Very nice texture and crunch.

    Minimal "protein" aftertaste/texture if you know what I mean? Lots of these wheat replacement products have a common and very distinct flavor and texture after you've chewed it for a bit. Quest protein chips are are good example of the worst offenders. These toasts have that slightly as you eat them but not nearly as much.

    Ive really been enjoying them dipped in no sugar added peanut butter!

    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.