Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Susan in Colorado
    * Really outstanding protein tortilla chips. Light and crunchy. Great flavor!! And 21g protein.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 08, 2018
    Reviewer: Debra in New Hampshire
    * Tastes like the real thing, and I'm happy to have chips in my Keto life again. I found the texture to be a bit "beany", but it doesn't bother me much. The price is quite high, but there's a decent sized serving in a bag.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 18, 2018
    Reviewer: SUZANNE in Ohio
    * This is the best chip that I have found! I prefer the ranch flavor but nacho cheese is good, too. They are not perfect, they do have an aftertaste but it's not horrible. They are "low carb awesome" and they fit great into my keto lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Yolanda in Tennessee
    * WOW!!! How can these be low carb!? In love!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Michigan
    * These taste amazing. I ordered both the nacho and the ranch. The nacho is better than the ranch, but both are great. They are thinner than regular high carb tortilla chips and have a texture more like the other quest chips. They are crunchy and delicious with no aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Surprisingly good - I bought the nacho cheese and was impressed with how good they tasted! Will definitely buy again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Hazel in California
    * The Nacho Cheese flavor of this product is excellent. I feel like I am eating doritos! There was a lot of breakage in the bags I have opened so far but I ate them with guacamole and plain.

    I would give a 1 or zero to the cheddar and sour cream flavor. The taste is awful. I am stuck with 7 bags of those, and of course those had little breakage of the chips. The bag I opened I managed to eat 3 chips from before deciding it was intolerable. They taste "old" even though they have a 2019 expiration date, and old isn't the worst taste of them. I wouldn't recommend those.

    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Paul in Oregon
    * After being on Keto for 4 months, these were like a piece of heaven. We had a taco salad with these and it was absolutely fantastic! So excited to have chips again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Jewelz in South Carolina
    * It tasted ok at first, but it definitely has a weird texture and aftertaste to it. Not a fan. I won't be ordering again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Rick in California
    * Yum - great flavor chips and great to indulge without high carb count. We are on Ketoginic diet, so this fills our love for chips within our carb restriction. I like the Nacho and my wife loves the Ranch flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Jill in Texas
    * Very tasty. Really help with my potato chip cravings.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Erica in Illinois
    * This product is delicious and nutritious. I love making nachos and sticking to my health program. Contemplating buying these? Just give them a chance. You’ll thank me later
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 10, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I bought the nacho cheese and they are the closest thing to Doritos I have ever tasted! Of course the texture is not exactly the same but it's very good. Off to order the ranch now. :)
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    Reviewer: sandor in New York
    * Better like pro chips.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Kelly in Illinois
    * OMG! I will never miss Doritos again! I tried the nacho cheese and am ordering 3 more boxes. I will also try 1 box of the ranch in hopes they are a s good.

    Now, try to eat just 1 bag.... I am not paid in anyway. I just want to spread the good news!

    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Very good low carb substitute for Doritos for when the chip cravings hit.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    * Taste is spot on. Texture is a little crumbly--chips break too easily, but very pleasant with dip. Very nice accompaniment to a burger or a low carb sandwich.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Kerrie in Ohio
    * Great flavor & terrific crunch. The ranch flavor was mild which I prefer. The only reason that I'm not rating it a 5 is that I was really hoping for something more like a tortilla but these are very fragile chips, not much use with heavy dips or for nachos. Still tasty tho.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Traci in New York
    * These are really good. I have finally found a great potato chip replacement. Yay!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 01, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * After people try these, Netrition.com will not be able to keep them in stock. They are that amazing. I've tried other highly rated products and not been impressed. I'm picky. I do my own cooking, but do look for quick snacks that taste good. Don't confuse these with Quest chips, which are not bad, but far from as good as these are. The nacho cheese arrived today and taste just like thin light nacho cheese doritos. I'm still pinching myself to make sure I'm not dreaming as I prepare to order 2 more boxes before they are gone. You heard it from me first. Enjoy!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.