Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    Reviewer: Candace in North Carolina
    * Delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 15, 2019
    Reviewer: Rita in New Jersey
    * Purchased the Cinnamon muffins. They are tasty with good texture but are a little bit dry. A quick schmear of butter fixed that right up
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in Mississippi
    * Awesome!!! Thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    Reviewer: Andrea in Mississippi
    * These were yummy. I got the strawberry. I kept in fridge. They taste great straight out of fridge. I heated one up, and it didnít taste as good.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 02, 2019
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * These muffins were moist, and the texture was okay, the only upside. Unfortunately, they were not packaged individually, so if you don't like them you throw out the entire package of 6, a costly "try me". The strawberry had a strong artificial flavor that left a lingering aftertaste. I was going to purchase the marble, but didn't. I'm not sure I can try a different flavor now after the bad experience with the strawberry. I hate to leave a negative review since I only tried one flavor, so I went with 3, giving the other flavors the benefit of the doubt.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2019
    Reviewer: Jamie in Louisiana
    * Very good, very moist. No bad aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    Reviewer: Linda in Israel
    * Surprisingly moist and delicious ! Love them ! They are so large, that I only eat half at a time (with some butter that makes it even yummier!) and that halves the already very low carb count.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * The taste is good especially topped with some low fat whipped cream.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    Reviewer: Svetlana in Tennessee
    * The strawberry was the best.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    Reviewer: donna in Massachusetts
    * Very moist and the best low carb muffin I have ever had...just wish they weren't so expensive
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Vermont
    * I have never tasted a better low-carb muffin. The consistency is similar to a "regular" cupcake but a little more dense. The marble flavor is amazing. I will be buying these again!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2019
    Reviewer: Carol in Maryland
    * These were better than I thought they would be! Very delicious! If you want something sweet and low carb, get these! Iím diabetic and they did not raise my blood sugar.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Sara in Florida
    * I received the marble flavor today and I really enjoyed this muffin. Iím on Keto diet and I was missing something without me baking. Iím a former baker and sometimes I donít feel like baking or trying 20 Keto recipes to find one I like. I donít have the energy to be disappointed so many times @lol since is not the same than regular baking.

    It has an after taste but is mild. Once you go sugar free or on Keto diet you appreciate a muffin like this like a little piece of heaven. It is fluffy, fresh and tasty. I will definitely buy again. If you are looking for a Keto or SF dessert exactly like the ones you used to eat before you have a long road ahead. Unfortunately you will have to work on your expectations because nothing will be the same as a bakery muffing or cupcake.

    I froze the rest and is my treat for when I want to indulge without guilt or taking me out of Ketosis.

    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Howard in New Jersey
    * Very tasty. A great no carb product.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Better than most low carb products.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Teresa in New Jersey
    * These muffins were very good. The texture was just like muffins you would bake at home. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because of the cappuccino flavor. It was good but not great. I will definitely order again and try a different flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
    * So delicious! The texture is perfect - do not taste low carb at all. This was my second time ordering these muffins and I will keep reordering!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Laura in Maryland
    * Very dry and chewy. Tasted dated, like they were very much past the fresh date (or "Best By Date"). Definitely need jam, butter, or some other liquid-like accompaniment.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2018
    Reviewer: Natasha in Iowa
    * Love that these are a touch sweet,moist and dense. Satisfying. Not dry. I,ve only tried the cinnamon..So thumbs up..
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Roger in Maine
    * These are really good. They taste fine and you'd never know they were low carb and sugar free. I'd recommend them to anyone on a diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Linda in Massachusetts
    * I have never written reviews before, but these muffins are the best low carb product I've ever tried. All six flavors are absolutely delicious, with cappuccino and marble being my favorite. They're as good as (I think better than) regular high carb muffins. My family can't tell the difference. The other Carbolicious products are wonderful, too. What a great company!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2018
    Reviewer: Betty in Western Australia
    * I purchased the Marble flavor and I love them!! Can't wait to try some of the other flavors now. I shared with my daughter who is also doing low carb, and she thought they were yummy too. I have made my own muffins for a long time, now I can buy them as good as home made. Thank you!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.