Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Nancy in Ohio
    * These are absolutely delicious! I love the raspberry flavor. They hit the spot when Iím craving gummies. The texture is good and the portion is perfect! I loved them so much I just bought 8 more bags! If you're doing Keto or low carb and craving a delicious sweet treat you canít go wrong with these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Mary in New York
    * More gooey than chewy but okay to satisfy the urge.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Tony in New York
    * These are the best candies Iíve ever eaten. Made with Stevia. Great stuff.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    * I am not a fan of the Sweet Fish even though I LOVE the gummy bears (fruity). Very different texture (and mostly seems to be raspberry flavor) and they get stuck in my teeth. Thankfully, I only ordered 2 bags. I'll save them to munch on while I'm between orders of the gummy bears. I see from other reviews that there are people out there who adore them so I'll leave them so there's plenty to go around and I'll stick with what I love!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Florida
    * THESE ARE AMAZING. Living a Keto lifestyle and thought I would never be able to eat anything like "candy" again. These are sweet enough that it tastes like I'm eating normal gummy candies... Definitely taking these to the movies with me for a sweet treat :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Cristie in Massachusetts
    * I really enjoy these Sweet Fish...although they have a very different texture than Swedish Fish, they didn't take long to get used to, and I really like them a lot! They were my first Smart Sweets product, and although I prefer the sour products, these are almost always in my drawer along with them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * These are by far, the best. Can eat a whole bag without fear of GI upset, and low glycemic index makes it fit into my low carb way of eating. Be sure to keep these in stock!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I love the taste of the sweet fish candy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Virginia
    * These are the best!! Wish I could find them locally!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.