Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 10, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Literally love these brownies! When I am trying to stay lean, these are my go to low carb snack! They are perfect for me on the go and help curb my sweet tooth! Definitely recommend these!
    This review is specific to Blondie Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 02, 2019
    Reviewer: Melissa in Maryland
    * Did not love this. I mean itís edible but not as good as some others. VERY dense.
    This review is specific to Blondie Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 28, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * I was hoping to find a good tasting bar- unfortunately this bar had zero flavor- even with keto and low sugar there needs to be some flavor.
    This review is specific to Blondie Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    Reviewer: Michelle in Massachusetts
    * I think I found my new favorite treat! These brownies are amazingly good!! I cant wait to place another order for these!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2019
    Reviewer: Raj in New York
    * Absolutely delicious. The blondie brownie is the best flavor in the brand. A little on the smaller side but canít beat the taste for the calories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 16, 2019
    Reviewer: Carol in Maryland
    * Tastes more like a protein bar than a brownie, but they werenít bad.
    This review is specific to Blondie Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 10, 2019
    Reviewer: Cassie in Minnesota
    * I did not like this product it was dry and gritty. Couldnít even finish it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 07, 2019
    Reviewer: Kristin in Arizona
    * While not the most flavorful and it was a little harder for a "brownie", it was still a good choice macro wise for a keto sweet treat so would get again.
    This review is specific to Blondie Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Melanie in Kentucky
    * The blondies are much better than the brownies, so much so I subscribed & get a box every month. Fantastic taste with chocolate chunks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 27, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * I was excited to try this because I heard good things but unfortunately I was not a fan. The texture was chewy (which is how I like my blondie) but I thought this was almost too chewy and a little mealy. I didnít love the flavor either. At least I just bought one!
    This review is specific to Blondie Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Indiana
    * Amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.