Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great product....when warmed it tastes like a well made cappuccino.
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Original (unsweetened), 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
    * These are pretty sweet but a convenient and tasty option for me.
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Vanilla, 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2019
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Indiana
    * Finally a creamer that has NO CARAGEENAN!!! This is a great tasting coffee! I tried Hazelnut and Vanilla and both were delicious. I have never tried MCT oil before so I only used 1/2 the bottle and just added it to my regular coffee. I'm sure it would taste even more decadent straight/undiluted. Gave me a great little boost of energy just before my workout. So happy to have found this product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 10, 2019
    Reviewer: Natasha in New York
    * This is my favorite coffee drink. You can get it unsweetened or sweetened yet still sugar-free without nasty chemical substitutes. 200 mg of caffeine for one bottle and itís super healthy. The healthiest coffee caffeine you can get.
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Mocha, 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2018
    Reviewer: LINDA in Florida
    * Perfect pick up for your energy! It tastes great!
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Mocha, 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
    * Good serving size. A smooth, creamy texture and great taste cold. I was running late for work and grabbed this on my way out. It was my first beverage using coconut oil and I didn't know what to expect. A very satisfying coffee drink. I haven't seen anything that compares locally. Thank you for offering this on-line!
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Mocha, 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * I love this as a protein/caffeine pick-me-up throughout the day. I work in a really cold office, and I like to dole this out as creamer in cups of hot coffee.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Ann in Connecticut
    * I was very disappointed in the taste of this coffee. No matter what I tried adding to it, I couldn't get it to a taste that was palatable. Even diluting it didn't help. The rest of the bottles are going to the local food bank.
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Vanilla, 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2018
    Reviewer: Betty in Western Australia
    * Just starting on my keto journey and was very happy to find this product. I find both flavors delish cold. I like the Vanilla Bean warmed up also. This product makes things sooooo much easier.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathy in New York
    * This is really good. I tried the Vanilla Bean. Not too sweet. Just enough sweetness for my liking. Poured it over a glass of ice and thoroughly enjoyed it. Great afternoon energy booster. Going to try the other flavors next.
    This review is specific to Super Coffee RTD, Vanilla, 12 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.