Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Pennsylvania
    * I love these and they are so low carb. I have tried Lemon Vanilla and Chocolate Mint and love both. They're not super-sweet, which I like. They satisfy my sweet tooth and I know they won't spike my bs.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 09, 2018
    Reviewer: Anita in Virginia
    * Very tasty but not the wafer cookies I expected. These are totally coated instead of the old fashioned wafer cookies I remember. However, they are good and will purchase again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2018
    Reviewer: BRIAN in Illinois
    * Very good!!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    Reviewer: Jacinda in Florida
    * Excellent flavor & consistency. I love them.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 02, 2018
    Reviewer: Brooke in Oregon
    * Good but can taste the artificial sweetener very strongly. The lemon vanilla version is a bit more natural tasting but still very bitter. But all in all, these are decent.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Gayle in Wisconsin
    * I bought all three flavors of these (chocolate mint, lemon vanilla, peanut butter), but did not care for any of them, hubby didn't either. There is a weird after taste or something. The texture is good, but the taste is off.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 29, 2018
    Reviewer: Deborah in California
    * I tried the chocolate mint wafer, I had high hopes for this product, while very crisp the creme was pasty and had a weird taste in spite of the overwhelming mint flavor. I ate one bar and have not had another. I will not buy it again.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2018
    Reviewer: Pamela in Arizona
    * Crisp is as expected the flavor is good especially for a low carb product
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 17, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    * Tried both the peanut butter and lemon vanilla. The lemon was a little strong, so I liked the peanut butter better. They are pretty good though the texture of the wafer is a little different - it's almost like the stale texture but still not bad for low carb wafers. Probably wouldn't buy again unless I saw them in my local stores and only occasionally.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Judith in Ohio
    * Chocolate mint. No longer have to crave my thin mints.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 10, 2018
    Reviewer: BETH in Vermont
    * These are OK. Better if stored in the freezer.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Mary An in Delaware
    * Tasty, but not as filling as I had hoped.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
    * I really like the Atkins Lemon Vanilla crisp bar. It is a relatively low-carb, adequate protein and great flavor in a light crispy bar. It did not cause me any gastric distress. Now I have a protein bar alternative to the Quest bars. I ordered this item during the summer and opted for the special packaging. It arrived in good condition, but just to be sure I placed the product in the refrigerator to chill.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great taste, crispy texture, light, satisfying, and no maltitol! I tried the peanut butter and was very pleased. This is a hit. I've been buying a different brand of protein crisps with more than twice the carbs. I'll be buying these now!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Krista in Arkansas
    * I bought all three varieties of these crisps but have only tried the peanut butter ones so far. They are DELICIOUS! Another great Atkins product to help with my carb cravings!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2018
    Reviewer: sheila in Ohio
    * I have tried every Atkins bars out there and I have my favorites..But this one just jumped to the TOP of my list! I love it! It is very similar to Little Debbie's Nutty Buddy. If you love Little Debbie's you will be happy with this one!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 08, 2018
    Reviewer: donna in New York
    * Great taste! Crunchy and delicious
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.