Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 June 01, 2019
    * These are my 2nd favorite after peanut butter ones.
    Atkins Nutritionals Protein Wafer Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 27, 2019
    * These are very good wafers. Personally, I would prefer them without the over-sweet coating (as the filling is sweet enough). But obviously that's a matter of taste/
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 09, 2018
    * Very tasty but not the wafer cookies I expected. These are totally coated instead of the old fashioned wafer cookies I remember. However, they are good and will purchase again
    Atkins Nutritionals Protein Wafer Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 02, 2018
    * Good but can taste the artificial sweetener very strongly. The lemon vanilla version is a bit more natural tasting but still very bitter. But all in all, these are decent.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 17, 2018
    * Tried both the peanut butter and lemon vanilla. The lemon was a little strong, so I liked the peanut butter better. They are pretty good though the texture of the wafer is a little different - it's almost like the stale texture but still not bad for low carb wafers. Probably wouldn't buy again unless I saw them in my local stores and only occasionally.
    Atkins Nutritionals Protein Wafer Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 10, 2018
    * These are OK. Better if stored in the freezer.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 05, 2018
    * Tasty, but not as filling as I had hoped.
    Atkins Nutritionals Protein Wafer Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 08, 2018
    * Great taste! Crunchy and delicious
    Atkins Nutritionals Protein Wafer Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.