Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 11, 2019
    * Great snack and tastes amazing!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2019
    * Super tasty and filling, a great snack with NO gi upset for me. Love the peanut butter and lemon/vanilla flavors. (not overpowering or fake lemon flavor) Love to have these on hand at work to tide me over. Feels decadent!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2019
    * Nice level of mint, not overpowering. Great way to enjoy a chocolate mint snack w/o the carb crash.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2019
    * Taste like real wafer cookies.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2019
    * I have tried many of the Adkins products. I love this one! The lemon bar has a nice light taste. Great for snacks.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2019
    * Good stuff.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2019
    * We absolutely Love the New Wafer Bars!
    Atkins Nutritionals Protein Wafer Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    * Really good.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2019
    * Excellent snack when you need one in a hurry. These are like our old sugary wafer cookies minus the sugar. I'm not a fan of all the rock hard or gravelly bars out there, so these fill the bill.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2018
    * These are tasty and filling. Thumbs up on the peanut butter!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2018
    * I love these and they are so low carb. I have tried Lemon Vanilla and Chocolate Mint and love both. They're not super-sweet, which I like. They satisfy my sweet tooth and I know they won't spike my bs.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2018
    * Very good!!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * Excellent flavor & consistency. I love them.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2018
    * Crisp is as expected the flavor is good especially for a low carb product
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2018
    * Chocolate mint. No longer have to crave my thin mints.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    * I really like the Atkins Lemon Vanilla crisp bar. It is a relatively low-carb, adequate protein and great flavor in a light crispy bar. It did not cause me any gastric distress. Now I have a protein bar alternative to the Quest bars. I ordered this item during the summer and opted for the special packaging. It arrived in good condition, but just to be sure I placed the product in the refrigerator to chill.
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Lemon Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2018
    * Great taste, crispy texture, light, satisfying, and no maltitol! I tried the peanut butter and was very pleased. This is a hit. I've been buying a different brand of protein crisps with more than twice the carbs. I'll be buying these now!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2018
    * I bought all three varieties of these crisps but have only tried the peanut butter ones so far. They are DELICIOUS! Another great Atkins product to help with my carb cravings!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2018
    * I have tried every Atkins bars out there and I have my favorites..But this one just jumped to the TOP of my list! I love it! It is very similar to Little Debbie's Nutty Buddy. If you love Little Debbie's you will be happy with this one!
    This review is specific to Protein Wafer Crisps, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.