Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 09, 2019
    * Our family follow the low carb Ketogenic eating recommendations. This product tastes just like powder sugar without any of the harmful sugar in it. We use it on a lot of our recipes as well as french toast, waffles, strawberry bagels, cheesecake.
    Swerve , Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2019
    * This product was very good, I will buy it again.
    Swerve , Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * Love all Swerve products! Great for baking!
    Swerve , Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2018
    * I really like Swerve. I stopped eating carbs 18 months ago, but there are still special occasions when dessert is necessary. Life's too short not to have dessert :) And Swerve is the only sugar substitute I've found that isn't super sweet and doesn't have a weird aftertaste. I've used both confectioners and granular and both are great.
    Swerve , Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 31, 2018
    * This is a dream come true. I have used Swerve confectioner sweetener as a substitute for regular confectioner's sugar in glazes, frostings and icings. It works great anytime you need the light texture to sweeten just about anything. I am still finding new uses. I love this product.
    Swerve , Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2018
    * Very good for replacing powdered sugar.
    This review is specific to Swerve, Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2017
    * I love swerve!
    This review is specific to Swerve, Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 02, 2017
    * It bums me out to see people frustrated/dissatisfied with this product! First, if you're new to using natural sweeteners this will be different. It will not be pleasant if you are coming straight off of plain ol sugar. You'll probably hate it, in fact. Give it time! Don't keep going back and forth between sugar and this sweetener - you'll never be happy. Second - I buy only the confectioners in this sweetener. It blends in really well with everything and never any gritty (non-dissolved) particles that ruin a good cake. Google "I Dream All Day Kentucky Butter Cake" - - IT IS THE BEST! Especially with confectioners Swerve!
    This review is specific to Swerve, Confectioners
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.