Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 July 09, 2019
    * These are great! Low in fat (esp saturated fat) AND low in carbs! Good for diabetes, keto diets, and those watching cholesterol! The only thing I don't like is the flavor. I have to add ground spices to make it palatable which makes it nonportable. They should make this spicy, instead.
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * This is a good snack option, they give you that crunch and are tasty.
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * These are delicious. If you are on a low-carb diet and are craving Cheetos and other snack chips, these are the answer.
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * These are my favorite to go to snack when I just want some crunch with a little flavor. They are filling and I usually canít finish the whole bag in one sitting, which is a good thing! You canít go wrong with these snacks, low carbs, great flavor, and crunch!
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 13, 2019
    * At first taste I thought these were pretty amazing with that crunchy cheesy flavor I've been missing. But after a few of them, I really lost interest and put them away. The next time I brought them out was while hubby and I were watching a movie and thought they could be a nice popcorn substitute. Again, after a few, we both lost interest. I can't say these are terrible tasting, but they also don't really fill that void of a salty crunchy snack when you're doing low carb.
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 07, 2019
    * I did not like the flavor. Good crunch.
    Robert Irvine's Fit Crunch High Protein Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    * Very good flavor and 20 grams of protein in a snack is outstanding!!
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2018
    * great ! gotta try.
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    * Great taste. Great serving size. Perfect for Keto lifestyle. Very satisfied.
    This review is specific to High Protein Puffs, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2018
    * I like these protein puffs. Great flavor and crunch. A very good serving of puffs in the bag.
    Robert Irvine's Fit Crunch High Protein Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.