Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 12, 2019
    * Flavor is sooo good and nice crunch! This definitely replaces cereal for me with eating low carb. I was really missing cereal!
    This review is specific to Granola, Double Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2019
    * Excellent product and customer service - Netrition deliver it fast! Thank you!
    This review is specific to Granola, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2019
    * This is so yummy and filling! Love it, great addition to my low carb breakfast choices.
    This review is specific to Granola, Double Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2019
    * The product is always fresh & healthy and the delivery is fast! Top rating from me!
    This review is specific to Granola, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2019
    * This granola is AMAZING! Can't wait to try the other flavors. I paired with some unsweetened almond milk and it was nice to eat "cereal" again!!
    This review is specific to Granola, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2019
    * Nothing negative to say about this product, even the price is reasonable. Sweet, crunchy, delicious, doesn't resemble anything low carb or sugar free. I will keep this stocked up in my pantry and hope they never stop making it. Great coating for french toast too. Just put it in a food processor until finely ground, dip egg battered low carb bread and fry. I'm going to try the other flavors also. I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Granola, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    * Crunchy, sweet, and a filling granola with only 1/3 cup serving. It would actually make a PERFECT crunch topping for muffins or coffee cakes. Maybe a tad bit sweet, but with some unsweetened almond or coconut milk and a little cream, it's perfect. This would also work as a low carb trail mix. A great product.
    This review is specific to Granola, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2019
    * I will definitely buy this product again.
    This review is specific to Granola, Double Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.