Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 May 01, 2019
    Reviewer: Andrea J in Illinois
    * I really liked the idea of the flavor Onion & Sour Cream. Unfortunately, these are so salty, it is hard to taste anything else. I never understand when packaged foods are so oversalted. It ruins them. I wanted to like these but I don't. I wouldn't buy them again. If you reformulate and reduce the salt, I would try again.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    Reviewer: Rachael in Texas
    * So so good! Best pork rinds I've had, and I can't believe this flavor hasn't been thought of by more brands. Serving size per bag is 4, but my husband and I would both argue it's only 1.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    Reviewer: HAROLD in Florida
    * These are excellent! Perfect for dipping! Far fewer hard uneatable pieces! Very tasty, lots of flavor, 0 carbs, 280 mg of sodium per serving! Price may seem expensive, but since you can eat just about all of them whereas you wind up thrown half of another type away because they art too hard to chew, these are great! Pork rinds were first recommended to me by dr. Robert atkins, now deceased, in the 1980's and these are by far the best ones yet! I have both flavors and they are both yummy!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 26, 2019
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * These are too SALTY. I can't get past the salt to taste any flavor. If you love salty, these are for you. Personally, I can't do it. I didn't think the sodium overload was good for the dog either, so the bag got tossed.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 23, 2019
    Reviewer: Dawne in California
    * Very good! The sour cream and onion flavor is salty. I had to mix them with some plain to cut down on the salt. Still good. A great snack. I can't wait to try the white cheddar flavor!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2019
    Reviewer: Jon in Texas
    * Great taste. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    Reviewer: Angela in Michigan
    * These pork rinds were delicious! Very light and crispy. A welcome addition to the keto lifestyle. The added flavor was also a wonderful touch! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    Reviewer: Kelly in Western Australia
    * Yum, yum, yum. The BEST pork rinds ever! I love that they add flavors to them. A Keto diet-lover's dream for sure!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 14, 2019
    Reviewer: Mike in Illinois
    * On the plus side these are light and airy. No hard as a rock pieces that you find with grocery store brands. That's where the good stops. They are very salty (and I have a high tolerance for salt) and I pick up very little of the sour cream and onion flavor. If they had more flavor and they were not so salty they would be a decent snack. I cannot recommend.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2019
    Reviewer: Donna in California
    * Delish!! Very crisp and satisfied the need for crunch..
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 30, 2019
    Reviewer: marie in New York
    * These have barely a hint of cheddar taste. The pork rinds themselves do not have a great taste either. I would not buy them again.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.