Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 April 17, 2019
    * Has great crunch but thatís about the only positive. They are not at all tasty, they donít taste like pretzels and they arenít really even very low carb. Will be throwing these out.
    Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 16, 2018
    * These pretzels are bland and dry. Much better when used with a dip.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 11, 2012
    * I did not like these at all. They left a strange after taste & didn't really remind me of a pretzel at all. There are enough other low carb crunchy snacks on the market, I will not be buying these again.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 April 26, 2010
    * Texture is spot on, but the taste?... not so much. Straight up soy! Going to try the flavored ones though, might be better than original.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 02, 2009
    * I really didn't like these pretzels. They tasted so bland I could hardly eat them. I am not sure if the favored ones would be better. I also love regular pretzels and maybe that is why they where disappointing. I did order the Jalapeno Honey Mustard one to give this product another chance. They could use more salt.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 July 26, 2008
    * I thought these were horrible. They didn't taste remotely like a pretzel. Had a very strong soy flavor and a gritty texture. And, the bag is tiny.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Sticks, Jalapeno Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 06, 2008
    * If you like real buttery tasting products this one is for you. I was disappointed in the taste overall. Will not buy this one for me again.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Twists, Golden Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 06, 2007
    * The cinnamon toast taste like burnt chips.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.