Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 03, 2019
    * I love bagels. I'll look for any reason to eat them. High protein and lower calories than most bagels makes them healthy alternative.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2019
    * Loved these bagels. Toasted beautifully but soft on the inside. Really enjoyed the flavor and chewiness of this bagel. I felt like I ate a whole meal and was satisfied because of the protein..
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2019
    * I have tried other low carb, high protein bagels and was skeptical about trying these after those experiences. Iím so glad I tried these. Theyíre moist and crisp on the outside after toasting them. So far, cream cheese on them is my favorite. We will definitely order more.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2019
    * These things are heavenly! They are very very slightly chewy, but not too much more than a regular bagel. There's a lightly sweet cinnamon flavor. Perfect toasted with a little whipped cream cheese!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2018
    * Delicious bread with the tons of protein - perfect with fat free cheese and turkey sausage!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2018
    * I was just introduced to these Bagels and I think there AWESOME. I found Netritionís prices the best and they ship my orders Fast. Very Happy!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * I ate my bagel with low fat cream cheese mixed with cinnamon, splenda, and nut meg. it turned out great. This type of food allows me to keep my blood sugar in tact so that I do not become a Type 2 diabetic. I am always looking for better foods for my health.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2018
    * Love P28 Bagels!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2018
    * Great taste. Solid amount of protein from good food sources.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2018
    * Great taste. Solid amount of protein from good food sources.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2018
    * I always order these bagels from Netrition--it's the best price I can find! I eat one bagel a day, sometimes for breakfast or sometimes after I work out. I love them!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2018
    * These are amazing! Soft and crunchy at the same time. After ordering, I had these within two days. Best price around as well.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2018
    * Definitely my favorite bagel. Extremely moist and tasteful, I donít even need to put anything on it for flavoring. Highly recommended
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2017
    * Great product ... fast shipping ... will definitely buy from again!! Can't wait to try more products!!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2017
    * Very good
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2017
    * I'd previously ordered this product on Amazon. I enjoyed these bagels immensely but balked at paying nearly $17 for a bag. I came across Netrition and decided to order 3 bags because the price was so low. I couldn't have been happier! Though it took a little longer to get them without my Amazon prime shipping, it was worth it. These bagels were incredibly soft and fresh compared to the drier ones I'd gotten at Amazon. I freeze them and just grab one for the office each morning. I love them plain. Yes, they are a bit chewy but they have a very pleasant, slightly cinnamon flavor. I highly recommend these bagels and can't wait to try more Netrition products.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2017
    * Love these bagels! They taste great and have a chewy texture!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2017
    * These bagels are awesome. Taste great! low carb & high protein what more could you ask for. I eat them with egg whites for extra protein. P28 better that the bagel shoppe!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2016
    * My favorite breakfast. Keeps me full till lunch.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2016
    * Best bagels..i take them with me everywhere..perfect "go to" food in a pinch...grab and eat..keeps me full!!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2016
    * Best protein bagel i have found.Fills you up in the morning.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2016
    * Love these bagels too! A bit chewy like the bread, but I seem to like that about them. Great flavor and love them toasted :)
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2015
    * Agree with other comments about the chewy texture of the product but tastes great! It does have subtle sweet flavor as well. Will buy again.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2015
    * I LOVE this product. The texture is great (better than their bread) and the amount of protein in 1 bagel is insane. Not a low carb product, but there is more protein than carbs and a lot less carbs than your typical bagel. I eat these almost everyday when I have them around.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2015
    * Being from New York originally, I'm very critical when it comes to bagels! However, these are delicious. Frankly, I didn't expect much when I first ordered them, but I need to find additional protein sources wherever I can, esp. given the fact that the multiple digestive problems I have plus my choice made many years ago not to eat meat or poultry places restrictions on my diet. I was more than pleasantly surprised at the taste and the texture - and they are wonderful toasted. When I recently reordered, I ordered 2 bags instead of just one.

    Diane

    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2015
    * These are amazing! I just bought these bagels for the first time and I will be reordering! Not only are they a great size, less than 300 calories and great tasting, but each one has a whopping 28g of protein!! I love how chewy they are too! Huge fan and I highly recommend these! :D
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    * AMAZING. Flavor, texture, macros...on point! I'm type 1 diabetic, and I've avoided regular bagels for such a long time b/c of the amount of carbs. These are perfect with only 25g carbs. Will definitely be ordering more!! Ahhhh, so yummy.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 13, 2013
    * These are really quite good. They are very best toasted. As everyone said, they are quite chewy but become less so toasted. I lowered my score from a 5 to a 4 only because of chewiness. They have a noticeably "sour dough" taste that seems to dissipate a bit with toasting and is easily masked by a good spread or jelly. I did order 2 more packages.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2012
    * Great for guys like me who compete and stay lean all year round. I also put pb2 on it with cinnamon and stevia excellent~
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2012
    * Large, tasty bagels! A perfect breakfast option. Great for the lower carb dieters too!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2012
    * Love!!! Perfect for breakfast on the run, I put a little peanut butter and drink with my coffee! Fills me till lunch!!!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2012
    * Love them!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2012
    * Outstanding Product... High Protein & Great taste!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2012
    * Perfect in the morning with some fat free cream cheese! They can be chewy, even toasted, but they're still good.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2012
    * This is a wonderful bagel. It is high in protein- very high. Good for you. Chewy-great toasted.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2012
    * Flavor is ok, liked the option. Used toasted with olive oil & butter mix. Added cream cheese- yummy. It is a little chewy, but glad to have this option. Fills you up and satisfies!
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2011
    * These bagels are amazing.So flavorful, very aromatic. Very chewy. I know others don't care for the texture, but I LOVE THESE - Can't have them too often because they are calorie dense - but they really fill the bill when every one else is having bagels (and I can't!) I keep them in the freezer and just pop one out - usually a once a month treat. mmmmm...
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2011
    * Very chewy v/s regular bagel. Has slight sweet taste. Overall great. Shelf life 10days out of freezer.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2011
    * These bagels are GREAT for mornings that I don't have time to cook breakfast. Pop it in the toaster and you're good to go! They are a little chewy compared to traditional bagels, but it isn't a kind of chewy that I mind. They are really good! Highly recommended.
    P28 High Protein Bagel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.