Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 10, 2019
    * I am a WW member and this is the lowest pb you can find and it tastes great!! This is my second order. I order 6 at a time...
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2019
    * I love the taste of Better n' Peanut Buter! I was nervous to try it, but ordered it because of all the great reviews. Not only do I like the taste, but my kids love it too. It is nice and thick and easy to spread. It is also only 3 points if you are following weight watchers free style points!!!
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * I love not only the taste of this peanut butter, but the lower calories and fat compared to real peanut butter is fabulous! I am thankful I found it here. I will order more soon!
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2019
    * We have been using this product for years. All supermarket chains in our area have discontinued it, including Trader Joe's. It's nice to have an online alternative to continue using this product.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Low Sodium
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * I LOVE this peanut butter...I think it tastes better than regular peanut butter that is higher in fat and calories. My local Trader Joe's just stopped carrying it and I was happy to find your website. The packaging was great and the glass jar arrived in one piece.

    Thanks so much!

    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 01, 2019
    * I was surprised that I liked this peanut butter. It's pretty tasty & satisfying!
    Better 'n Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * I love this product. Can no longer get it in the store. This experience was efficient and timely. I will order again
    Better 'n Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2018
    * Great taste. Low calories.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2018
    * DELICIOUS and a fraction of the calories in some PB out there.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 14, 2017
    * It has very good flavor and the price is right.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2017
    * Delicious, especially with banana and honey!
    Better 'n Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2017
    * I'm a big fan of this product and it's hard to find in stores! Now that I've had this brand of peanut butter, I don't like any other kinds! Love this peanut butter!! I would definitely recommend this product!!
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 03, 2015
    * It taste so good much better then walden farms much much better they just now got to find a way to bring the carbs down without sacrificing taste very good
    Better 'n Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2015
    * This product is SO good! I am a dieter but I would eat this even if I was not dieting. It is creamy and taste just like peanut butter. My bf loves his peanut butter, loves to eat, but it healthy and thin, so he isn't very strict with his diet but he even loved it. I will definitely be buying this on a regular basis.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 March 27, 2014
    * im sorry but im into nut butters & this is terrible. it tastes weird. funky taste. maybe if it wasn't supposed to mimic the taste of nuts id give a higher rating but it's awful for a nut butter substitute. if you like weird flavored spreads than feel free to adventure with this, but even so there are waaaay tastier spreads on netrition that not only taste better but also have more nutritional value than this. if you're nut free for allergies & you're about to starve to death buy this, it's a waste of a purchase online.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2013
    * This product is awesome! My daughter is on an extremely restrictive diet and this fills the void!!! She uses it in protein drinks, on brown rice cakes, and by the spoonful!!! Love Love Love the regular and the chocolate...
    Better 'n Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2013
    * This stuff is amazing! I was scared at first to try it. I love peanut butter so much and sometimes I think it ruins my diet with how much I want to eat it. But this is healthier and I don't feel guilt for my peanut butter sandwich. My daughter even loves it. I will be ordering more soon!
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Low Sodium
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 07, 2012
    * This does not taste robust like real peanut butter but it is a healthy relatively low calorie/sodium substitute and is great paired with an all natural jam or dried fruit as a snack. As others have noted, it is also a little on the sweet side so if preparing this as a PBJ sandwich you'll have to make some adjustments. If you have peanut flour, consider adding some because it tends to run (flour also boosts low protein content). My preference though is the freezer method. Store the jar in the freezer and it will thicken but still remain spreadable for crackers, etc. If you like it runny, the smooth consistency is great for dipping- think carrots, celery, apples... enjoy!
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Low Sodium
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2012
    * I am a huge peanut butter fan, and this product is delicious! I am following Weight Watchers Points Plus with some friends and we are all hooked on this product. A mere 2 PP per two tablespoons when regular peanut butter is 5 PP per two tablespoons. A note: this peanut butter is a little softer in consistency than regular peanut butter and you do need to keep it refrigerated.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2012
    * Yumm yumm i love peanut butter and this is a good, low carb, lower calorie version. I spread some on a wasa cracker and sprinkle some blueberries on top for a snack.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2011
    * Have only tried Original. Love the taste and hint of sweetness. Best part you have have 4 tbsp to equal 2tbsp of reg peanut butter.. Great natural ingredients. Have already gone through 4 jars in a month. This stuff is AWESOME!
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 23, 2011
    * I like this better than most peanut butter substitutes. I warm it up a bit in the microwave and add a bit of Walden Farms strawberry jam on toast. A bit of an off taste but it satisfies the craving for peanut butter at half the calories. I am trying the banana next.
    This review is specific to Better 'n Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.