Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 22, 2019
    * I LOVE this dressing. It's no calorie, tastes excellent, gives me a good feeling about eating it.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 19, 2019
    * The honey vinaigrette taste good and sweet but no honey flavor.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Honey Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2018
    * One of my favorite dressings that I like to use in pan sautéed kale and or spinach with bacon, onion, and garlic.
    Walden Farms Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 04, 2016
    * I've used many of Walden Foods dressings for the past few years and they are all wonderful. Their Balsamic Pear Vinaigrette is a particular favorite. It goes wonderfully with salads that include a little fruit and for eating as a dressing along side pork. The pear flavor is a light fresh-tasting addition to the meal. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2015
    * Amazing!
    Walden Farms Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2015
    * This is the best dressing. I loved it & ordered extra so to have enough on hand.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Super Fruits Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2014
    * I have only tried the pear vinaigrette, and it is wonderful. Thick enough and no carbs and no calories, don't know how they do it. If you haven't tried it you should, makes salad a treat in itself. I will be trying the other vinaigrettes in the future. Thanks Walden Farms.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2014
    * This dressing was a very pleasant surprise. I ordered it not expecting much but a little something different on my salads and boom- I found a new favorite. This dressing is light and refreshing. I will order the Pear & White Balsamic again and again. Products like this make low-carbing so much easier to stick to. Thanks Walden Farms!
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2014
    * Great taste with no calories and adds sweet taste to bitter tasting salad greens.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2013
    * The Honey Balsamic, Pear, and Super Fruits are all the best WF dressings I've tried....hands down. They are all delicious and my new favorite thing to put on chicken/salad etc. I love all three of them. The pear is probably my favorite of the 3.
    Walden Farms Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2013
    * This dressing was a delightful surprise. It's delicious. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2013
    * Highly recommend Walden's dressings, I am hooked on the Honey Balsamic Vinaigrette, tastes just like the salad dressing that you get in good Teriyaki restaurant, at least to me it does. I've tried to make my own and never came close, but this dressing tastes exactly like the one we used to get with take out Teriyaki. I'm stocking up on it! No calories & no carbs to boot. It is sweet with a slight tang, great on most salads and a fantastic marinade for raw vegetables, like peppers & cucumbers.
    Walden Farms Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.