Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 18, 2019
    * These are perfect for a low carb diet. You can add a little sweet without the carbs.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * I use this with almonds to make chocolate bark... awesome KETO dessert!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 21, 2019
    * Payed extra to have these items shipped to me by way of ice pack because I live in Florida and it has been very hot. The chips got to me melted and all stuck together. Funny how the peanutbutter cups were just fine but all the chips weren't.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2019
    * Lily's.... What to say. These chocolate chips are great for baking. They have a quality texture and taste. Good in cookies. Great in frappe and smoothie recipes. A good overall baking chip. Great that they are low carb but don't sacrifice on taste. A GREAT addition to any Pantry.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * Delicious, albeit a tad bit expensive.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2019
    * These are a must! Great taste!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * Delicious dark chocolate with no aftertaste from the sweetener. Yum. I've bought Lily's Baking Chips many times over the years.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * Yummy! Love these chips.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * These are so good, they could be dangerous if you are looking to lose weight or keep blood sugar down. I will definitely be buying more.... but eating it a little slower!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2019
    * Of all the different brands of sugar-free chocolate and chocolate chips, Lily's is my absolute favorite. I use them in my meringue cookies, and no one would ever say these are sugar free. They're as good as any name brand of regular chocolate chips.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    * I'm pleased, they worked real well in the cookies we made! Will buy again,when needed!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2019
    * No, not as good as fine chocolate, but it is sweetened with good old erythritol and stevia (I'd rather monk fruit). I add these to my other recipes, so they are an add-on, not eaten by themselves. I use them in Dixie Diner chocolate chip muffin mix (the mix only has a few chips). I also use them in SF cookies.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 02, 2019
    * The high cacao content makes the chips a bit bitter but hopefully they will taste more mellow baked in something rather than eating them plain.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2019
    * Good product, especially for those of us with a sweet tooth!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2019
    * I buy these chocolate chips often and mix a handful of them with almonds or pecans for a low carb trail mix.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * Love love love these delicious chips! I buy them in bulk so Iím never without them. I use them for everything from cheese cake to nut clusters. They melt beautifully and really have a terrific chocolate flavor. Now I can eat a hand full and not feel guilty. These are perfect if you're watching your carbs and sugars.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2019
    * We love these chips and always use them!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Best sugar free chips I have found to date. Good in keto baking, or just for popping a few in my mouth when my sweet tooth acts up.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 26, 2019
    * I love these chocolate chips for my keto way of eating! The only con is that they donít melt if you put them on top of baked goods. I like chocolate chips on my muffins, but when I take them out of the oven, the chips just fall off.... They taste great though!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * You canít go wrong with these and they are fantastic for low carb sweet treats. A totally win!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    * Absolutely great for using in keto or any carb restricted cooking/baking.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2019
    * These chips are amazing, and I'm so thankful they exist! I just made the best low carb candy. Toast up about 1/4 cup of slivered almonds. Melt 1 cup choc chips with 1tsp coconut oil either in the microwave in 30 sec intervals, or on the stove. Add 4-5 drops of Wild Orange essential oils. Stir in the slivered almonds and add a couple dashes of pink or sea salt. Spread out thin on parchment paper lined pizza pan (I topped with a touch more salt) and stick in the freezer for about 20 minutes. Take it out and crack it into pieces. Sweet and salty heaven!!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * These are perfect in my chocolate chip cookies!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2019
    * Love them . 10 out of 10! Absolutley going to purchase again and again.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2018
    * Very good
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2018
    * Better than the fattening kind.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 12, 2018
    * I have IBS-D, this product has sugar alcohols, anyone with this can't have this product. Most of the candy and things sweet have it. Why can't anything be made without it? Barbara
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2018
    * Great product and much less expensive on this site! Great for cookies or baking needs without all the sugar!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2018
    * Love, love, love. No yucky aftertaste -- I actually eat them "straight up". Haven't used them in a recipe yet, but chocolate chip cookies are on my to do list.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * I love these tasty sugar free morsels. I use them in my chocolate mug cakes.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2018
    * Good product
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * Delicious! Best chips ever!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 17, 2018
    * The only reason this is not a 5 star rating is because of the sugar alcohols. I have seen products that deliver all the goodness of chocolate without sugar and without sugar alcohols. Otherwise, this is an excellent option for keto lifestyle followers who want to bake or create "sweets" - PB cups from the recipe on the package are awesome.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2018
    * Fantastic chocolate chips! They have great taste and a perfect texture in baked goods.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    * Well, who doesn't love chocolate?
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 25, 2018
    * A little bitter and hard to adapt to since I'm a fan of milk chocolate. These are pretty good however and I would purchase them again.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2018
    * A low carb life-saver! I will admit that these arrived completely melted but it's 104 degrees here in Texas so I didn't expect them to still be little chocolate chips. I froze the bag and banged it on the countertop and so now I have wonderful edible chocolate chunks to grab when I need a little chocolate. Tasty! and even better when I dip them in sunflower butter. Just like a Reeses cup but low car and nut free!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2018
    * I love Lily's chocolate. Great for eating as is or baking
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    * I'm glad to find chocolate chips without milk, since I am dairy sensitive. They are tasty.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2018
    * Yummy. I love these.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2018
    * These are my FAVORITE CANDY!! I am so so glad I discovered these no-maltitol, no-polyglycitol syrup chips! The net carbs are pretty much zero, being sweetened with stevia. The flavor is great, and I eat these with my chocolate protein bars for extra chocolate 'oomph!' for my desert regularly.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 03, 2018
    * Disappointed. I like Lily's chocolate, but for some reason these chips didn't have all that much taste to them. Don't have that many sugar-free options so I reeeeally wanted to like them, but I think I'd rather just do without.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2018
    * These are awesome! Taste just like dark chocolate chips. I cook with these and sometimes eat a few on their own. I canít tell they are made with Stevia.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2018
    * These are fabulous, I made low carb chocolate chip cookies with them, and they made my day!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2018
    * Perfect for low carb baking.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2018
    * These are excellent and are as good as sugar free chocolate chips get.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 01, 2018
    * Anything Lillyís is always good!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 21, 2017
    * Stevia-sweetened chocolate! Yes, pls!!! Donít get me wrong, maltitol is tasty stuffÖbut you had better be near, or get near, your fav ďfacilityĒ. Lily's chocolate chips taste like any other dark chocolate Iíve ever had so you should expect some bitterness, but donít expect any weird aftertaste because there isnít any. At least not that I can detect. I eat these in all my sweet treats, including my powdered peanut butter (OMG, is that stuff ever fantastic?!Öso many ways to flavor/eat it, so many add-ins!!), and I always eat some morsels straight from the bag while preparing the aforementioned treats. I have to do that. I don't make the rules, folks!

    Iím only awarding 4 stars because dark chocolate isnít my fav and I gotta save that 5th star for the futuristic world where one can find Stevia-sweetened milk and/or semi-sweet chocolate.

    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2017
    * I love them. I cannot tell them apart from any other dark chocolate.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2017
    * Stevia sweetened chocolate is always best, use in recipes and sometimes just a small handful for that chocolate craving.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2017
    * These are great! I'm so thankful they exist and they taste great!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2017
    * These chocolate chips are great and great tasting.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2017
    * I have been looking for a sugar free option for chocolate and especially chocolate chips. I didn't want just any sugar free, I wanted one sweetened with Stevia. This product far exceeded my expectations! I know they are more expensive than the sugar loaded kind but I'm worth it. My health is worth it! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting a healthy alternative to what's available in the markets.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2017
    * Tastes so good. Perfect for baking.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2017
    * I love Lily's chocolate chips. I follow a ketogenic way of eating so its great when I find a keto friendly chocolate.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2017
    * Love, Love, Love these! Dark chocolate is better for you, it contains fiber and little to no sugar BUT it's usually not too good. Lily's chocolate gives you that healthier chocolate choice Stevia sweetened. Soo much better.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2017
    * Great for baking
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 21, 2017
    * Very good dark chocolate (so a bit bitter, like a good dark chocolate should be) chip! No artificial sweetener aftertaste like you find with some products. Would get again!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2017
    * These are the best! I hate that the price goes up just about each time in order them, though. I've been ordering these for years and have been satisfied with the product.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2017
    * Amazing!!! So good i can't believe they are not sugar-full
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    * Love the product and the pricing.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2017
    * I am extremely grateful for Lily's Sweets, especially their chocolate chips!!! I will say, up front, they don't have the same texture and immediate chocolatey richness of the sugar filled brand, especially if you happen to like a handful right out of the bag. However, if you like to bake with chocolate chips and are on a low carb diet, you can't beat these! They are very close to the "real" thing and once baked in a cookie, cake, pie, whatever.... you won't be able to tell the difference!! Also, if you are a raw cookie dough lover, you can whip up a small batch of low carb cookie dough with these delicious little morsels, grab a spoon, and enjoy!!! I love, love, love these chocolate chips and hope Lily's never stops making them!!!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2017
    * These are AMAZING! I sprinkle just a few over my low carb vanilla mousse (sugar free, fat free vanilla instant pudding made with heavy cream) and OMGoodness is it delicious!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2017
    * Best baking chips ever, they are also a wonderful chocolate treat without the guilt. ;)

    The price is cheaper than my local health food store. I like to add them to muffins and sprinkle a few on top of desserts. Would highly recommend.

    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2017
    * These are great tasting! I use them in baking and to top desserts. I've also had a few as a treat. The price is reasonable.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 19, 2017
    * Finally found the chocolate fix with these chocolate chips. Perfect for baking or as a topping. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the price, way more expensive then Baker's chocolate. The convenience of the chip form instead of the bar form is worth it to me.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2017
    * Delicious and healthy. Works great in recipes or just as a quick treat.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2017
    * Best sugar free chocolate chip I've ever tried, without the awful sugar alcohols that trash my digestive system.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2017
    * I love Lily's dark chocolate baking chips. I mix with a handful of walnuts for a healthy on the go snack that is also great for my low carb lifestyle!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 22, 2016
    * Blech. Chalky and bitter. Not worth the $$
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2016
    * Very good product! It has rich chocolate taste that I like and bakes well in recipes.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2016
    * I love these chocolate chips. I use them in baking, for smoothies, and in yogurt. Great tasting.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 11, 2016
    * My favorite chocolate.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2016
    * Excellent! I like the dark choc flavor.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 07, 2016
    * These are so good that when my husband nibbled them, he couldn't believe they were sugar free. They were SO good that I've eaten most of them before they even hit my cookie recipe. Far better than I even expected!!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2015
    * Love this product. I give as a gift to my low carb family members. Lily's products use the sweeteners I prefer.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2015
    * These are great chocolate chips. Glucose not reacting to these and no problems with artificial sweeteners. I like to add to granola.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2015
    * Lily's chocolate chips are the only chips I use in my low carb baked goods. They act exactly like regular chocolate chips, taste exactly the same, and are sweetened with stevia, not mannitol, so there's no gas or cramping. The only downside of these chips is that they are so good out of the bag, I have to order 2 or 3 bags to make sure there will be enough for the cookies!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2015
    * I really liked them. I haven't baked with them yet, just tried them straight out of the bag. Will buy again.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2015
    * Absolutely delicious chocolate chips. They taste like real chocolate with no chemical aftertaste. They're good melted as a topping or just thrown as-is into low-carb ice cream. I also used these in a low-carb trail mix (Lily's chips, walnuts, almonds, and peanuts.) Great stuff!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2015
    * I love the Lily's baking chips. I eat them for a snack. Very tasty.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2015
    * I and my family truly enjoy these. They taste like the real deal.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 10, 2015
    * Hands down the best chocolate to use for your baked goods! I've tried many different brands of low carb chocolate and this one blows them all out of the water. Lots of fiber and NO MALTITOL!!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2015
    * Very good chocolate.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 03, 2014
    * I love the chips. I melt some in a bit of heavy cream and it creates a wonderful low carb truffle. The flavor is perfect, not very sweet, A small amount satisfies my sweet tooth.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2014
    * Truly excellent for baking or eating by themselves when you have that chocolate craving. So delicious without the guilt.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2014
    * These are without a doubt the bomb! I couldn't survive my low carb lifestyle without chocolate. I have tried a few no sugar/no maltitol chocolates and Lily's by far has the best taste and texture. The chips are excellent in LC muffins or cookies, and the chocolate bar with coconut is my absolute fave.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2014
    * Tastes Like Regular Chocolate Chips!

    I'm Low Carb and have been searching for sugar free chocolate chips without Maltitol/sorbitol (GI Upset).

    I hadn't found anything that tasted close to the real thing. I just happened upon these Lily's Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips (sweetened w/ stevia) & am so glad I did.

    They are mini sized chips, they keep their shape in baked cookies and taste wonderful!

    I will be ordering these, 2 bags at a time, frequently!

    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 11, 2014
    * Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking chips are great! They are a mini chocolate chip size, so a little goes a long way. All Lily's Sweets chocolate is great tasting, very smooth, and sweetened only with erythritol and stevia - no maltitol! Highly recommended.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2014
    * Finally some chocolate chips that taste good and don't have maltitol! I like that these use all natural sweeteners. I made some cookies with them, and they turned out lovely. They're also pretty tasty straight out of the bag. I heartily recommend them.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 28, 2014
    * Seriously amazing! Fabulous! Don't ever stop carrying this product! Due to the fact they they are sweetened with erythritol makes it no sugar added. I add this to my oatmeal in the mornings so good. I go through a bag like crazy!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 18, 2014
    * These are amazing! They taste like Nestle Semi Sweet chocolate chips! They are fabulous!
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2014
    * These chocolate chips are great for my low carb lifestyle. They have a great taste but are really expensive. However, I will continue to buy because of the low carb count.
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.