Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 22, 2019
    * Since I am on the Keto diet, I am always looking for tasty treats that are low carb but high in flavor. I love these so much!!!!!
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2019
    * Taste great!
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2019
    * I enjoyed this product very much and do intend to reorder it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * Just sugar substitute and air, but very tasty
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    * These meringue cookies are great. They satisfy the need for sweet and crunch, all in the same bite! I have gone through several packages and only ever experienced digestive discomfort once (I over-indulged, it's not the cookies fault) I will be ordering these again. My recommendation is to not eat over a half-a-package at a time. Happy snacking!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2019
    * I got the strawberry this time....perfect evening treat with a cup of coffee or hot tea. Be sure to keep them in an airtight container or they will loose their crispness. The flavor is soooo good. Not just a hint of strawberry....full on flavor!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Love love love these.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2019
    * OMG these are my favorite! Love all the flavors. However I have a tendency to eat the whole package once I open it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2018
    * I have tried several of the flavors---cappuccino, Dulce de Leche, and Strawberry. All are delicious. They melt in your mouth and there is no artificial sugar aftertaste. They are a great treat.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2018
    * Loved them.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2018
    * "(Krunchy Melts)" is the perfect description. They are dry and crunchy but quickly melt in your mouth. Good flavor.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2018
    * Such a fun snack for the littles, they love them!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2018
    * These are a staple for me when I want something crunchy and I'm tired of fresh veggies. They are lite and crunchy, very flavorful with minimal calories and carbs.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2018
    * These are great. I've had the vanilla in the past and just now tasted the Dulce de Leche. I think the vanilla tastes better, but otherwise these are spot-on for tasty meringues. Don't eat too many at once though, as isomalt can cause stomach distress in larger quantity.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2018
    * These little cookies are delicious, and usually just a couple are enough to satisfy a sweets craving. I first tried them when they were in my Keto Krate, and ordered more flavors from Netrition the same day.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2018
    * Can't go wrong with krunchy melts absolutely delicious, very affordable.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2018
    * Man... these things are amazing. They're probably one of the few low-carb snacks that I would actually share with people who aren't going low-carb. In fact, I did. Granted, I did sell them as being low-calorie when I shared them, but even they enjoyed them. Some people said in reviews that they don't have much flavor; I definitely disagree. I think they're perfect (especially for a meringue). I've tried the vanilla, strawberry, and chocolate so far and they're all really good. These are the snacks I put beside my sofa in case I want a snack as I watch tv. I definitely recommend not to chomp away at them like popcorn, but let them dissolve in your mouth (again, as you would a meringue) and you'll definitely appreciate them more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2018
    * These things are good. Very light and crispy. I can't wait to try the other flavors. Almost like crispy marshmallows.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Dulce de Leche
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    * YUM...period.... I love these little "cookies"! They are just the thing I need when I am craving something sweet. Very low in calories and carbs! The Dulce de Leche didn't really have much of a caramel flavor. But, they were very tasty none-the-less. I would totally buy these again. The chocolate ones are amazing!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Dulce de Leche
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2018
    * These are amazing. And a free food if you are doing net carbs. My only complaint is that there aren't more in a package,. .
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2018
    * I did not have high expectations for these meringues as Iím not usually a fan of meringues and have been burned by sugar free baked items having such a weird after taste. I needed something to get me through when I needed something sweet on my low carb diet. These are soooo good! Even my husband loved them. Such a great vanilla flavor and I love that you can have so many for so few carbs and calories.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2018
    * I love these Meringues, tastee, low carb and almost no calories!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    * Excellent product. Not too sweet. Will definitely order again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2018
    * These are absolutely delicious!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2018
    * Very best sweet that I have had this year. I have been on a low carb diet since January 1st and have reached my goal so I am allowing myself some indulgences and this by far is the best!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2018
    * These cookies are amazing. They have a satisfying crunch and the flavor is great and true to taste. Does not taste artificial.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2018
    * Very tasty I bought every flavor. When you got to have a little sweet on low carb.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2017
    * These things are so addictive.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2017
    * I tried these, several months ago and got the strawberry and vanilla and loved them so much, that I reorder those flavors and got chocolate and cappuccino. My granddaughter loves the strawberry flavor.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2017
    * Fast shipping, Easy checkout, Great product! Will order again!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2017
    * I love this light sweetness after a meal. Itís a little crunch and sweet. Itís easy to eat the whole container so beware.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2017
    * Absolutely delicious! Light and crunchy, with no funny aftertaste! No intestinal distress from eating these, either! Planning on buying more flavors on my next order!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2017
    * In a word, DELICIOUS! I highly recommend them. I will certainly purchase these again. No aftertaste.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2017
    * I've tried the dulce de leche, strawberry and chocolate. All three are good but chocolate was my favorite.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2017
    * All were good. The strawberry ones however are really chewy compared to the others. Not sure if that's normal or not.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2017
    * Delicious, low in calories, and great meal-Enders.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2017
    * These are actually very tasty, and if you want something sweet and crunchy these are worth a try, but do eat in moderation.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 28, 2017
    * I love these cookies. they are the best when you need a little something sweet but don't really want a filling dessert. my only issue with them is the amount of cookies in each container. Many times the container is only half full. Way too many times actually. it is frustrating to pay that price for a container half full. But the cookies, themselves are great.

    Editors note: Product is sold by weight not volume.

    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2017
    * I would not only recommend these but began sending them to my 90 year old mom.She tells me she leaves the container open and will grab a few when she walks past.The real plus is that the artificial sweetener has helped her with an ongoing problem and she isn't having to take meds for it.Just be careful,to much will give you the "Trots"!!!!
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2017
    * I tried the vanilla so far. Hard to stop at just a few. Love the crunch and I am back to try chocolate and strawberry.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2016
    * OMG! Love these. I tried the strawberry ones first and these are unlike anything I've ever had. First, the texture is kind of hard at first but then BAM it's like a cotton candy like texture when it starts to melt on your tongue. I really liked that. Second, the taste was really good and reminded me of the taste of smarties candy, which I also like. I'm going to try the other flavors but strawberry was amazing.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2016
    * Love these!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 26, 2016
    * I have a weakness for meringues, and these really hit the spot. I just keep myself to 1-2, but I could easily go through the container in one go. Don't expect something filling, meringues by nature are light and airy, and for being sugar free these knock it out of the park.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2016
    * Love love love these. Low cal and satisfy the sweet tooth. I have tried choice, dulce, and vanilla and all are excellent!
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2016
    * These are the best ever! Light, crunchy, sweet, and highly addictive! When you place your first order, do yourself a favor and put 3 or 4 in your cart. I've tried them all (except vanilla) and they are all delicious.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2016
    * If you haven't tried these, you must. I don't review products a lot, but being a LCer and knowing how difficult it is to find delicious treats with no aftertaste, I had to share my experience. I bought the vanilla and the chocolate. Both are delicious. The vanilla a bit more so than the chocolate. The vanilla tastes a lot like homemade divinity candy.

    That said, I made my husband hide them because I could literally have eaten the whole bowl.

    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2015
    * These are amazeballs, (as the kids say). lol So yummy. I love that they are one bite. I used to order Miss Meringue Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies from Netrition, but they are no more. They tended to be super hard and I found almost hard to eat. They were not that great but did soothe the sweet tooth. Krunchy Melts are crunchy and do melt in your mouth. I ordered all the flavors other than vanilla. My favorite is strawberry. Not too strong and such a nice change from all the low carb chocolate flavors. It can be hard to find low carb fruit flavor snacks. I love the Dulce de Leche and the Cappuccino, and my least favorite is the Chocolate, to my surprise. They were a bit chalky and powdery compared to the other flavors. If you are seeing these on other sites, be sure to check the grams. These are 2 oz and all the other ones online were various sizes and none of them were as good a deal per oz. as buying them from Netrition. Also, they list serving sizes differently in the various other packaging out there. These are 10 cookies for a serving and I have had 50 today and I am forcing myself to stop. They do have isomalt. They also have Stevia, but it says 12 grams sugar alcohol for 10 pc. so that has to be the isomalt. Yipes- that is 60 grams of isomalt I have had today... could regret that. Just beware these are very hard to stop eating.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2015
    * WOW!!! These are delish!! I got the Cappuccino, Dulce de Leche, and Strawberry.....my next order I will be getting some of each flavor....they are that good! Plus 0 net carbs and low calorie....perfect for the sweet craving fix. Great Product!!
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    * I hate meringues, but tried the chocolate based on reviews, I am so glad I did! They are great and I bought more the same day!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    * I love the chocolate ones! The strawberry ones are okay, but a bit mushier and taste like Boo Berry cereal marshmallows. The chocolate ones are good and will fix a chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2014
    * I tried the chocolate previously, and this time also ordered the Strawberry. I'd never had Strawberry meringues before, and wasn't sure what to expect - but I truly enjoyed these. I thought the flavoring was strong, but not overly sweet. I'll order these again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    * I recently had the chance to try the chocolate - was a little skeptical, but wound up very impressed!! Can't wait to order more chocolate and try some of the other flavors. Definitely tops my many failed attempts at making my own!
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.