Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 February 05, 2019
    * The aftertaste is nasty. Don't recommend
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2018
    * I think these are awesome. My wife thought they were regular chocolate almonds and that I was off the wagon. Ha ha! Gotcha!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    * These are so good!!! You actually get a nice handful for only 2 carbs. Totally feels like Iím cheating on my Keto diet. Will definitely get more!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2018
    * Very good. Can't even tell they are low carb. Love them!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2018
    * This candy did not make me sick. I have celiac disorder and there are very few foods that are manufactured that I can eat and not get sick.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2017
    * My favorite low chocolate fix!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2017
    * These are among my favorites of the Atkins candies. Hard to believe they're only 2 net carbs. Delicious.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2017
    * Atkins products are consistently high quality. The serving size and carb count are appropriate. Atkins Endulge products have no negative effect on my digestive system as other low carb candies can.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2015
    * Can't get enough so am glad it's portioned in small bags that are sufficient to eat, and I will add they taste quite authentic to any other good chocolate almond candy brand.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2015
    * I have tried almost every Atkins "treat" and these are probably one of the top 2. Great!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 02, 2014
    * Pretty tasty. The chocolate, as is common in sugar-free chocolates, doesn't have the smooth, creamy flavor of a good milk-chocolate but it is still quite good and isn't as heavily loaded with sugar-alcohols as a lot of sugar-free chocolate.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 18, 2014
    * better to buy natural dark chocolate covered almonds. these are cheap small almonds with a fake waxy chocolate coating. i understand they have to use their sugar free chocolate but it doesn't have the richness of real chocolate. and real dark chocolate doesn't even have a lot of sugar in it anyways so why not just get the real thing.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Covered Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.