Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * I love this , I used to drink MIO and Skinny Girl tastes so much better !!
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2019
    * Great product, reliable vendor. 2nd purchase and would purchase again.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, White Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * Of the many brands of water flavorings and enhancers on the market, Skinny Girl Liquid Water Enhancer, to me, tastes best. It is neither sugar or calorie free, but it is low in sugar and calories, relying on the sweetness provided from stevia. I find it to be natural tasting without bitter aftertaste. This product has become more difficult to find, so I am pleased to see that Netrition offers this product and at a competitive price.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Blueberry Acai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2018
    * I love this stuff... the white cherry flavor is delicious and makes any water tasty - cold or warm. The shipping is quick. I do wish they had larger sizes than what is available.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, White Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    * I use this to flavor the water for my bike rides. Very tasty indeed!
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Pineapple Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2018
    * I love this product. The only water enhancer I've used for years but it's hard to find. Sure hope they don't stop making it.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, White Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    * I have tried all the Skinny girl flavors and this is my favorite. I am so glad I found your company because over the past year it has been impossible to find at any store and even unavailable at Amazon or Ebay thanks again.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Tangerine Pink Grapefruit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2018
    * Yummy
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Blueberry Acai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2018
    * Really expensive, but this is still the best price online that I've found. I love these, and I've tried a bunch of "water enhancers". Don't know why this one blows them away.
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2018
    * This is the only water enhancer that I can find that tastes great and is made with Stevia. Netrition is the only place I can find it for a reasonable price with so many great flavors to choose from and is delivered right to my door. Ordering was easy, shipment was fast, and it all arrived in great shape.
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2018
    * I am not much of a water drinker but with the Pineapple coconut water enhancer I find water delicious now.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Pineapple Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2018
    * I am glad that I found your site. I really like the flavors of this product.
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2018
    * Very good taste. I like all flavors. A plus for me is that they are sweetened with Stevie extract. Ships quickly in a strong box that is just the right size.. Wish it were available in larger size. This vendor has by far the best price for product and the shipping is reasonable.
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2017
    * One of the few places I can find this product. Good price and very fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Pineapple Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2017
    * I buy this from Netrition all the time - it is the best price for this product and they always have it available. I LOVE Skinnygirl water enhancers. My two favorites are white cherry and tangerine pink grapefruit. I have never had a problem with my order or shipping. Always arrives in good shape and fast.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Tangerine Pink Grapefruit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2017
    * I truly love this product. It has a great taste, and is sweetened with Stevia, not aspartame. Would definitely recommend. FYI you cannot purchase this product in stores anymore. This site has the best price, and delivery is fast.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, White Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2017
    * Very pleased with your service in every aspect and received when you said. Thank you for your great service. Donna
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, White Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2017
    * Love the flavor White Cherry and the Skinny Girl Brand. Much better than other water enhancer.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, White Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2017
    * Love this!
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2017
    * I really like the flavor of these water enhancers. I make a tall glass of flavored ice water to take on my commute, keeps me from caving into grabbing or buying a carbonated sweet drink.
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2015
    * The Blueberry Acai flavor is quite good. Has a good flavor as per the fruits on the label with no strange aftertastes. I will get more of this after I try the White Cherry and Tangerine Grapefruit. I hope they're all this good.
    This review is specific to Liquid Water Enhancer, Blueberry Acai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2015
    * Excellent flavor! Highly recommend these!!!
    SkinnyGirl Liquid Water Enhancer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.