Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Very Good
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2018
    Reviewer: REBECCA in South Carolina
    * Overall a decent product but for me tasted better with iced coffee. There was an aftertaste when I used in hot coffee and didn't taste as good but overall couldn't complain of taste seeming how there are no carbs or sugar
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Margaret in Massachusetts
    * Really good but sweet! A little goes a very long way. I cut it with a little 1/2 & 1/2.
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Cheryl in Michigan
    * Love the French Vanilla, however, not in coffee. I've found that for one reason or another, it doesn't fully mix/mix well with hot drinks which is a bummer. However, I do find that it has a good purpose for my low carb lifestyle when I make my Lilly's Sugar Free Choc Chips cream cheese 'frosting'. It's so good for that purpose. Yummy!

    I wish it had Stevia rather than Sucralose, since Sucralose is not good for you...

    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Amy in New York
    * I like the Walden Farms Coffee Creamers. Like others reviewers have said, it's not exactly like the real thing, but it's 0 calories. I have switched over, as my coffee creamer consumption has creeped up over the past few months. I suddenly realized I was taking in about an extra 200-300 calories a day with a few cups of coffee. The switch takes a little getting used to, but another review suggested mixing this creamer with a tablespoon of sugar-free coffee mate creamers and I think that's a great idea. 15 calories or so with the 0 calorie walden farms creamer and not much difference in taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 16, 2016
    Reviewer: Joel in New Jersey
    * This is specific to the Mocha flavor. I don't particularly like any of the flavors as a creamer, but you can make a very decent egg cream using the mocha. Pour about two tablespoons of it into a glass, add seltzer leaving about an inch and a half from the top. Add milk. For approximately one carb and I imagine about five calories you'll get a surprisingly good egg cream. It's not Fox's U Bet, but it is good.
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 27, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Vermont
    * This review applies only to the mocha flavor creamer. Having read other reviews of Walden Farms creamers, I was worried that it would be watery. The mocha flavored creamer is nice and thick and has a good flavor. I used it in my coffee the other day and it gave it a nice mocha flavor. It was creamy. The mocha creamer is sweet enough so that I did not need to add my usual Stevia. I appreciated that. I have a very favorable impression of this product.
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 09, 2015
    Reviewer: Judy in California
    * This creamer is ok. The taste is good. It could have a creamier consistency to make it a 5. Plus side ....it has 0 calories.
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Gretchen in Maine
    * Wonderful!!!! Creamy like your standard liquid refrigerated creamers and plenty sweet. Only reason i did not give it five stars is because it takes quite a bit to "whiten up" my medium roast coffeethen its almost too sweet but i still like it. My morning coffee and occasiona afternoon coffee almost ruins my carb count for the day with this that wont happen any more.
    This review is specific to Coffee Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Michelle in Texas
    * Sweet Cream:It's fantastic. I tasted it alone and it taste like melted vanilla ice cream, and that's the consistency as well. I put about a TBSP in my coffee and it was plenty for me (I don't like my coffee super sweet). I enjoyed it so much I want to place another order for the other flavors.

    Can't wait to make Ice Coffee! Super Skinny Walden Farms Style!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.