Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 June 19, 2019
    * I have to concur with the previous comments, the chips seem to be sliced thicker than my earlier orders. They still have the same flavor but are hard to chew. I enjoy them with a jalapeno cream cheese spread or peanut butter it helps to cover the slightly sweet taste.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 14, 2019
    * Taste is great and they are good with nature's hollow jam. Only downside is they are super hard. Like biscotti hard. I eat them with tea and they are great.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 01, 2019
    * They were good... but a little too thick. I had to bite hard to eat them.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2019
    * I do not like these chips because they have a sweetness to them that is not to my liking. That said, my husband really likes them so we will keep ordering them. He did notice that the chips we received in our last order were thicker than the chips in past orders. He does not care for the change. He says the chips are too thick now. We will keep ordering them since, for him, they are a good delivery system for dips, cream cheese, and pimento cheese.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 18, 2019
    * Still OK but they were much better before they started coming much thicker! Need to go back to old thickness, don't want to chip a tooth
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 16, 2018
    * Thick and crunchy, very satisfying with cheese. Also rather tasty.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 09, 2018
    * Very good! Extra crispy, with great texture and flavor! The flavor reminds me of stuffing so I recently bought another bag and am going to try and use them to make low carb stuffing for Thanksgiving. Really a great product at a great price. If you are missing crackers or chips these will definitely satisfy.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 19, 2018
    * We all know how low our standards are for bread substitutes when doing a low carb diet. That being said, these fill the cracker void if you don't want to draw attention to yourself being on a diet and want to eat dips. Not bad, but as mentioned in other reviews, very dry. So just dip them and that's that. I got the everything flavor and it was good enough for me since my pita chips were on back order!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 31, 2018
    * Decent product.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 13, 2018
    * Very good taste. The only downside is that they are very very dry, more so than a regular bagel chip. A good way to fix that is to use them for bruschetta or turn them into croutons. I will definitely get them again though.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 05, 2018
    * Take the sweetness out please. I love everything about them except that they are sweet, and spice up the "everything" with something savory!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 05, 2018
    * I didnít give these a 5 because they are just a bit sweet. Going to try adding some salt and spices to them. But they give a great crunch!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 07, 2018
    * A bit pricey but works for my husband who's on keto diet.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 02, 2017
    * I did not like these straight out of the bag as the taste and texture were not great. But, when I combine it with hummus it really does the trick. The crunch is just right and its odd texture is masked by the hummus. So I recommend these not plain but to use with a creamy dip.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 15, 2017
    * I received Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips in my recent order from Netrition. I really missed having a crunchy component to go along with my salads, and I have had some really good (but of course, high carb) bagel chips in the past. I thought that the size of the bag and amount of product for the price was appropriate. They remind me of little, round Melba Toasts, and are very crunchy. For that reason, I really liked them to go along with a salad. I was not crazy about the taste, however. It wasn't bad, but they had almost a sweetness to them that I had not expected, but that's not to say that I didn't eat them, I just wish that I liked them more. They seemed a bit plain to me. I plan to spread a bit of real butter on them, sprinkle on some garlic powder and microwave for a few seconds. Sorry that I can't report if that elevated the flavor as I haven't tried it yet, but I think it will. This may be a great, crunchy, "blank canvas" that can be enhanced with preferred flavors. If my "flavor enhancement" works, then I will surely order them again.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2017
    * The formula makes this bagel chip taste sweet. So it is more like a pizzelle or fortune cookie shell than a bagel. With this sweetness, it is better to use the plain chip than one with garlic etc. I like it for a semi sweet crunchy treat.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 02, 2016
    * We love these as a replacement for croutons in our Caesar salads! A bit bland by themselves but great as a cracker for hummus or spinach dip.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 29, 2016
    * I got to have a little crunch with my low carb sandwich. This works well for me.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 04, 2016
    * I didn't care for these because they were sweet but my partner loved them. So I will continue to buy them for that reason.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 06, 2015
    * I like these crackers. They are small in size and have a great crunch when eaten. I have enjoyed them with a large number of toppings and use them for canapes.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.