Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 23, 2019
    * I buy the "Everything" bagel chips as a source of crunch. Last batch was a little thick..but these taste amazing and have that crunch I couldn't find anywhere else! I dip them into plain ol cream cheese. These do not disappoint!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2019
    * Flavorful, crunchy and the sizing is quite substantial so a very fulfilling treat.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2019
    * This saved me from keto burn out. No longer reliant on pork rinds. This is the perfect snack but you must use a dip or have a beverage. Wish they had a thinner version with more flavors so they could stand on their own with no dip necessary.

    Be wary of the nutritional information. It seems to change and I'm not quite sure how many carbs I'm consuming, but I don't care. :)

    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2019
    * I'm always looking for low carb crunchy snacks and these are the bomb! I've been topping them with some cream cheese and they are satisfying and delicious. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 07, 2019
    * I have been ordering these Bagel Chips for a couple of years now. They are crunchy and work great with spreadable cream cheese, sliced cheese, and as dippers. They're good to make a quick snack with a little tuna or egg salad on them. They help me stay with my low carb lifestyle by giving me options for dips other than regular bread or vegetables. While I like vegetables, it's nice to have a bread alternative. The bag has plenty of these tasty little chips with 13 chips in a serving, which I don't usually eat at one sitting. I get the Everything chips with delicious seasonings on top. They taste great!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 08, 2019
    * First time purchase...wasn’t expecting much but it’s a homerun! Especially with a dab of pimento cheese.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2019
    * I love that I can have 13 chips per serving!! I have these everyday for lunch, they taste great, and are very filling!!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2019
    * Great tasting and versatile. Can be used as chips, toasted with garlic for a salad, etc. Highly recommend!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2019
    * These are a little hard but I still love the crunch. I use them to scoop up tuna salad or my one carb peanut butter. Great for low carb dieting. I love them.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2019
    * I searched for more than 6 months to find this EXCELLENT crunchy pita chips. I tried a lot of others, this one is the best.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * These have somewhat of a sweet taste but not overpowering. The texture is perfect for dips and canapes. And holy fiber content!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * These are my favorite crunchy snack. I order two bags at a time now and I eat them with my spreadable cheddar cheese. They are cut a little thicker now since I first purchased them meaning a few go further.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * Very bland and dry
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2019
    * Just what I need for dips.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    * Delish - especially with a little whipped cream cheese or hummus.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2019
    * I was actually surprised at how good these taste. The serving size is 13 "chips" (which is 3 net carbs) and they are like fat Melba toasts...they are filling and satisfying enough that 6 is plenty to satiate my cravings if I have them. They're great with Philly cream cheese and maybe a little ham, or any other kind of KETO snack...very dry and sturdy and holds a lot without breaking down and/or leaking. I just purchased a number of additional bags (they arrived within two days, like usual) and I also order the other flavor, the "everything" version. To be honest, I didn't taste too much difference...maybe a touch more seasoning...but nothing heavy. $5.99 for 8 oz, seemed like a lot for such a small bag, and it would be nicer if they were at least $4.99 a bag, however, the bag is larger than I had expected, and there is a LOT in those 8 ounces. The downside to this product is that although "most" of the ingredients would be considered "KETO", there are a few ingredients that aren't really....all derived from wheat. I haven't (so far) experienced any sort of adverse affect. We'll see what happens in the future. (As with ANYTHING, I'm guessing that moderation is important...I wouldn't eat the entire bag in one or two sittings! That would be pretty stupid.)
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2018
    * These are yummy with hummus and the serving size is substantial for the amount of carbs. I will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * I Love These Bagel Chips! They are Good with Chicken salad, Tuna salad or Soup!!! Sometimes I just grab a few to eat on the go! A Must try!!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2018
    * I really like these bagel chips. They have a hint of sweetness.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2018
    * Daaaa-yum! These were actually really good....I was surprised! They were just the texture, crunch and flavor I was looking for to replace carb laden versions. I highly recommend these!!!!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2018
    * These taste delicious with spreads like jalapeño pub cheese or spicy tuna. There is a slight sweetness, but that has not interfered with the taste of anything I’ve put on them. I have never eaten these on their own so I can’t comment on their dryness. I enjoy them very much.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2018
    * We LOVE these! They're great with cream cheese!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2018
    * I got these just to try them and me and my husband love these! We got the everything bagel chips and they have a slight sweet taste and they are amazing. They are pretty thick for bagel chips compared to what I thought they'd look like so you could easily use them for dipping in something or sprinkle cheese on top and bake.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * These are super hard, have a bit of a weird taste if eaten alone, but with dip, YUMMY! I was craving crackers and these saved my life!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2018
    * I love pub cheese and finding a vessel to smear cheese on has been a challenge. These bagel chips are AMAZING! They have great flavor and crunch factor which I have sadly missed eating a Low Carb diet. Very happy to have found these.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2018
    * These are great. They have a great crunch and are awesome with dips. The carb count is also a win. Will definitely be reordering.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2018
    * These are the best low carb chips ever! Perfect in dips!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2018
    * Love Love Love these. They taste way better than I thought they would. No after taste. They are wonderful to have with any dipping side. I will definitely buy these again!!!!!!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2018
    * I really like these because they give me the chip snack feel. They are very dry tho. I've ordered twice and will keep ordering.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    * So, so good! I eat them plain as a snack, as a salad topping, as a cracker with hummus or spinach dip... Not only are they delicious, they are versatile. Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2018
    * Love it. Great low carb option. Had this plain and used also with baba ganoush and spinach dips
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2018
    * This was my first time ordering these. They are very good to use with a spinach dip.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2018
    * These bagel chips are my favorite low carb snack when I need something crunchy. They are amazing!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2018
    * Love these with a low card dip, salad, or just a few with a cool drink as a snack.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2018
    * I thought these were pretty good for being low carb. They have a sweetness to them that is not unpleasant just unexpected. I love them with a little bit of cream cheese smeared on them. I've had the plain and the everything. Both were good. They are small so there can be a limited amount of seasoning on some of the everything chips, but everyone had some. I'm on my second bag and will reorder again.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2018
    * So good I've already purchased 2 more bags :) I love that they are lower in sodium!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2018
    * These are delicious! Let's be honest, low carb products do not taste as satisfying as their full carb counterparts. But these come pretty darn close. I used to eat Stacy's bagel chips all the time and these are as good flavor wise. These have a nice crunch and a good texture. Get the Everything ones and dip those bad boys in some whipped cream cheese. Delish!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2018
    * These satisfy that crunchy cravings on the low carb diet. Good flavor on the everything flavor.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2017
    * Love almost all Dixie products and the bagel chips don’t disappoint. Very tasty alone or with low carb dips.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2017
    * It is so hard to find an edible truly low carb cracker to pair with cheese, jams etc. These bagel bits do the trick! We buy both the plain and Everything chips. Plain goes well with anything sweet (low carb) and the Everything has lots of flavor for even plain cream cheese (Low fat). Love their crunch and they keep FOREVER it seems, once you open the bag.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2017
    * I absolutely love the plain bagel chips!! These are a great addition to low carb living. My favorite way to eat them as a snack with a little real butter.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2017
    * These are fantastic. They are just like melba toasts, in my opinion. They do have a sweetness to them, but I don't mind it and they go very nicely with dips (I like them with some cream cheese and pepperoni). I am going to be buying them quite often!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2017
    * Love these with slices of cheese.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2017
    * These are very good. I do however prefer the everything ones but these are a great replacement for crackers.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2017
    * These are a great hard crunch that we low carbers crave. I enjoy both plain and everything. I have only one criticism and that is the fact that I can taste the 'sweet' in what should be salty. These need salt to be great, but in the meantime, I'll always have these in my cupboard.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2017
    * Great crunch and taste for a low-carb chip! Love all the protein in them as well!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    * Love these!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2017
    * Yummy...
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2017
    * Great taste and texture. Excellent for dips or spreads!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    * Liked them....wish they did some with a garlic flavor for dipping.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2017
    * These are a MUST for low carb diets! Crunchy and uniform in shape these are great for dips, with cheese or I also grind them up and use them for low-carb bread crumbs.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2017
    * Fabulous product for use with cheeses, pates and other snacking foods. The chips are delicious and crispy and the serving size seems very generous for a low carb count. Have just ordered another few bags of each flavor. Have not yet tried the everything, but sure it will be equally good.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2017
    * These bagel chips are the best. It is so nice to take and alternative crudité that is low carb. I love it with hummus and soft cheese dips.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2017
    * These are delicious. They really satisfy your taste for something crunchy. Either flavor! I have had both and the Everything are my favorite.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2017
    * Very good with cheese or soup. Crispy and no after taste
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2017
    * Love these for their crunch and thickness. They are perfect with dips or cheese. Yes, like other reviewers said, they are definitely sweet, but that doesn't bother me as long as I'm eating them with something. It does bother me when I eat them plain, however, so I just don't eat them plain! Which is good, because it keeps me from snacking on them too much.

    Glad to have found this great low carb option!!

    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2017
    * We use these bagel chips as croutons on our salads. They taste great and give the needed crunch to the salad.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2017
    * Very good chips! I have had the plain and everything and they are delicious and filling! Enjoy them as a snack by themselves or use with dip!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 04, 2017
    * I absolutely love these! They are crunchy and the taste is not too overpowering. You can have many chips per serving and they're great with hummus or cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2016
    * This is cripsy but not too hard, softens w/drink, less salt than most. Great!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2016
    * I love these bagel chips. I carry them in a zip lock bag in the my bag (1 portion) and when I go out to dinner I use them in a dip or instead of my bread and butter. Can't say enough good things about these.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2016
    * We use these as croutons in our salads and they are fantastic!!! That was one thing missing in our low carb diet, croutons. It literally killed me to not be able to eat croutons anymore since starting our LCL "Low Carb Lifestyle" on January 4, 2016. Since then, with the help of Netrition.com, I have lost 85 lbs., and my fiancé almost 90 lbs.!! Every time I tell someone about Netrition.com, they ask if it's like Weight Watchers, and I tell them it kind of is, but without the extra cost of joining anything. LOL. I also love these bagel chips for dipping in salsa. They are heaven!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2016
    * Amazing product. When I go low carb I miss crunchy kings like chips the most. These are a great alternative.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2016
    * These chips are fantastic with all sorts of dips and cheeses. My husband and I love having a crunchy chip to go with the things we would have used a cracker for in our past life before we chose the low-carb way of eating. I feel very satisfied when I have a few of these alongside a shrimp cocktail or with a traditional Italian antipasto platter. It is hard to feel deprived when there is such a great product to replace those high-carb items that we used to eat.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2016
    * Awesome crunch factor! Great with dips and cheeses or even alone!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2016
    * These are good. Like when you order a diet soda and you take a sip and automatically think it's not diet because it tastes really good. That's the best way to describe it. I had to re-read the nutrition info after tasting it. Good stuff.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2016
    * These are great! I'd eat them even if I weren't doing low carb. There's a subtle sweetness, but not unpleasant. These are great with a spicy hummus. I will be ordering more!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2016
    * I liked these a lot. I understand what people are saying about the sweet aftertaste but these would be so drab without a little sweetness. I've tasted other products on this site that would have been way better if they had more sweetness. Also, I'm glad they used monkfruit and not Splenda or I wouldn't have bought it.

    I really hope the net carb count is accurate because they taste better than 3 net. I will definitely be ordering these chips again.

    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2016
    * These chips are great! We use them to replace the bread that is usually eaten with spinach dip, and it is so yummy! These are very crunchy and tasty.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2016
    * I just got these because I've been scrambling for stuff to dip with for the upcoming superbowl party. I have to say, I just tried some because of curiosity and these are probably the best bagel chips I have ever tasted. They are almost like croutons. and they taste fantastic!! the Everything Bagel Chips are by far going to be my go to product for chips and dip!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    * Loved them! I missed having a chip or cracker snack so i was excited to try them. I wasn't disappointed! These are great with dips!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    * These are great!!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2016
    * Updating my previous review - these are really great. I had given them 3 stars, updating to 5 here. There is a sweet aftertaste but its not really all that bad or even noticeable if you are eating these with something else. I usually use these like a cracker with some nice cheese - for this purpose, they are perfect. But not so great by themselves - that sweet aftertaste is too much for me when I eat this with nothing else. In any case, they really nailed the texture here, so much better than other low carb crackers I have tried. Just ordered another bag!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2015
    * I don't get the sweetness at all - maybe the other reviewers were eating or drinking something else with their chips that brought out a sweet flavor? I've eaten the Bagel Chips plain and with a cheese and salsa type dip, and a cream cheese dip - both varieties... Crunchy, savory, and perfect for dipping. I prefer the Everything flavor by itself, and the Plain for dipping unless it's a really bland dip.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2015
    * OUTSTANDING! The Everything chip is scrumptious! There is a faint sweet taste as mentioned by other reviewers. Having discovered low carb breads available here at Netrition, my sandwiches were getting lonesome for some chips to go with 'em. I highly recommend the Baked Bagel Chips Everything.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2015
    * I have tried both flavors of these bagel chips and think they are very good and worth a try if you are looking for a good vehicle for your spreadable cheeses.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2015
    * I really like these bagel chips. They are small, but tasty. very low carb .. great to add to your salad, or soups even. I have only tried the plain bagels.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Baked Bagel Chips, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.