Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 19, 2019
    * Best pizza shells. Had to give up pizza when my husband developed diabetes. Now can again enjoy our pizza
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2019
    * I generally follow a lower carb, lower fat and moderate protein diet but one can only eat so many cauliflower crusts. I opted for this crust because of the protein content. Topped it with some no sugar added marinara and reduced fat mozzarella and turkey pepperoni and cooked it in my toaster oven. It was crispy-great taste. Very filling. Would definitely buy again. Resealable pouch- stored my unused ones in the freezer.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2019
    * Very good! Prebaked it at 400 degrees about 8 minutes on a wire rack before adding toppings to crisp up the crust, flipped it halfway through, then added toppings and baked until cheese melted.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Truly a great product!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2019
    * Product is great. I'm so glad we found it. Now my diabetic husband can enjoy pizza again and delivery was awesome. I will be ordering again. Thanks
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2019
    * I use these to make a personal pizza to satisfy my pizza cravings. Just preheat the oven to 400 degrees F, spread some lower carb pizza sauce on it, top with mozzarella cheese, add some pepperoni (I personally use turkey pepperoni) or other toppings of your choice, add a little more mozzarella cheese on top, pop in the oven for 10 minutes, and then it's pizza time! It will not be the best tasting pizza you ever ate, but it is good enough to satisfy my craving for pizza while eating 14 net carbs or less, which is far less than even 1 slice of regular pizza.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2019
    * These are my favorite low carb pizza crust! I could eat them every day and never get tired of them. Always have some in my house!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2019
    * These are the best weight watcher product. I told my whole meeting about them. Only 2 points for the whole crust? What? And they are delicious. I've made them for breakfast with egg and turkey sausage and gravy and with chicken and bbq sauce. Just perfect. And filling from the protein. Worth every penny!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * Taste is soooo delicious. Versatile for creating many favorite foods with this fabulous crust as the base. I highly recommend you try it. You'll be hooked too!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 24, 2019
    * I want to tell you that they are awful and that you shouldn't buy them so that they can all be mine. But I won't. They are fantastic. Sometimes I make them with pesto and pepperoni. Sometimes I make them with scrambled eggs for a breakfast pizza. Sometimes I just, season them, and toast them up and then cut them up like tortilla strips for my salad. I love them.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2019
    * Delicious
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * Recently became insulin Diabetic so I thought I would give these a try.. they do the job on the pizza craving .. and did NOT spike my blood sugars .. happy Girl
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * If you are craving pizza, these work well. They crisp up pretty nice. I've made them with alfredo, fresh tomato, and basil, as well as, more traditional style pizza and both options were tasty and satisfying. These could also work to make calzones or even as a substitute for pita bread.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2018
    * These are great tasting! My favorite choice for a healthier pizza crust!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2018
    * This is a great little crust! I was so excited to be eating pizza and the crust is really good!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2018
    * I have missed not having pizza since my bariatric surgery. This crust cooks up well and is very tasty.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    * We made delicious pizza using these. They are nice and thin, crispy and great!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    * Great taste. Crunchy. Will buy again.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * Tastes great.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    * Husband likes these...just wish there were more than 3 to a pack :)
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2017
    * Fantastic! Made a sausage/pepperoni pizza.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2017
    * We love these pizza crusts. I add a good low carb sauce, mozzarella, pepperoni, onion, peppers , olives and a pinch of parmesan. Have been low carb for 9 months now and haven't missed our local pizza joints.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    * Super delicious and makes a crust that resembles real pizza dough...I've tried making my own and this one was way above my expectations!! Definitely will purchase again!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    * Great protein crust, tastes awesome and Netrition has the best price Iíve found on line, ships quick too!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    * I used these for buffalo chicken flatbreads. Followed the directions on the back of the package and got great results. I like my pizza crust neopolitan style so I could not see how it would be a substitute for that with good results. Thin and crispy says flatbread to me and they were perfect for that.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2017
    * Really tasty crust. Granted it's not a thick crust, ooey gooey, gluten filled crust, but if you've ever had a cracker crust pizza, this is really darned close. I cook it on a pizza stone at 425 for 6 minutes and it's great. Satisfies my pizza cravings.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2017
    * I've ordered these many times. These really help me to keep my carbs at 30g or less each day! Initially it takes getting used to the taste as these pizza shells do not taste like regular pizza dough BUT that fact goes largely unnoticed once you add the low carb sauce and cheese and maybe a little turkey pepperoni on top. YUMM...the end result is something you will definitely enjoy.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 06, 2017
    * I ordered this 5-6 Months ago, and somehow it got buried in my freezer....LOL. So just ate it for the first time tonight. I just heated it in my cast iron skillet with a lid- and while it is thin... it did hold up to the toppings and I enjoyed it. Is it NY pizza? No. Does it work as a low carb alternative. Absolutely.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 22, 2016
    * These are great! They're small enough to fit in my toaster oven. I pre-bake the crust for just a minute or two because I like a crispier crust. Throw on some cheese, pepperoni, a little sauce and it's a quick, easy dinner.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 04, 2016
    * These crusts are great! Not too thick, not too thin, low in carbs but do not taste like it! One crust makes a hearty serving. Great for quick dinners when you would like to order a pizza but know you shouldn't...this is just about as fast and easy.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2016
    * Its really good
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2016
    * I ordered one pack of these to try, and of course now I just ordered me 3 more packs. Netrition has the absolute best price on the internet for these. They are so good. It is exactly like having a thin crust pizza. There is no weird aftertaste, not chewy, and does not taste like cardboard. You absolutely cannot beat these for the price.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2016
    * I was surprised by how good these were for a low carb item. I baked them on a cookie sheet with sauce, cheese, and pepperoni and they came out sturdy.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2016
    * Loved it! I plan to buy more!!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 23, 2016
    * Best size and nutritional makeup for bariatric patients. The taste is fantastic and it fits in the guidelines for post bariatric eating. Love it!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2016
    * They are the best tasting low carb pizza shells I have found. They are 8 carbs per shell. Of course, you have to add toppings to make it taste like real pizza such as sauce, mozzarella and parm cheese, garlic powder, and olive oil. The people who tasted the pizzas thought they were spectacular.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    * This pizza crust was delicious. I would recommend 1-2 minutes than suggested on package.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 12, 2015
    * I discovered these crusts at our local grocery store and am happy to see that they are now available on Netrition! These are my favorite crust after a long session at the gym and a great way to get the extra protein needed in my diet. When topped and baked properly they are so crisp and delicious I normally eat two! Super high recommendations to anyone looking to add protein to their diet and so glad they are available here!! Thanks Netrition!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.