Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 29, 2019
    * The filling texture is a bit grainy but I enjoyed them. I may or may not order them again.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 24, 2019
    * Great stand in peanut butter cups (better in refrig) they do get "tacky" like hard candy when done. Composition of the pb changes. Worth it? YEP!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 07, 2019
    * Product tastes good with no bitterness or sharp aftertaste. The quality control on the packaging needs to improve. Overall enjoyable to eat and my daughter likes also.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 30, 2018
    * Hits the spot
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 17, 2018
    * Similar to other reviews -- these are not peanut butter cup tasting patties. The inside texture is kind of like Butterfingers but not the taste -- not sure how to describe the taste except to say they're not horrible (and palatable). The serving size and carb count are super reasonable -- I might buy again w/coupon and/or sale.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 08, 2018
    * Not a Reese’s cup, but does the trick for sure!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 15, 2018
    * These will satisfy your Reese's urges. However, I would advise to eat them slowly. With all of the ingredients, I find if I eat these too quickly, they'll stick in my teeth. I guess that's a good way to be forced to eat slowly. 100 calories for the pack is definitely nice when I need to boost my calories for the day by just a bit.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 10, 2017
    * The peanut butter flavor is pretty good if you aren't expecting a Reese's peanut butter cup knock-off. As a previous reviewer mentioned, these taste more like a Butterfinger than peanut butter cups...even the texture is a little grainy like a Butterfinger. Still, they are pretty satisfying, and help prevent me from destroying my diet when a chocolate craving strikes!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 15, 2016
    * I'm only giving these a 4 because they remind me more of Butterfingers than Reese's cups. I cannot get much peanut butter flavor out of them, but they are a delightful sweet treat when you just need a little something special without the carbs! The chocolate is much better than the Quest peanut cups, but I prefer the peanutty flavor of their filling to the Chocorites. I definitely recommend for the low carbers/diabetics out there.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.