Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    Reviewer: Timothy in Connecticut
    * Normally I am not the biggest fan of Hershey's Chocolate, but since I'm low carbing I was willing to give these a chance. I'm glad I did! The caramel is an excellent addition and makes for a very satisfying treat. I like these almost as much as the sugar free Reese's Cups (which get a slight edge because I love peanut butter). I definitely recommend them.

    As with the sugar-free Reese's cups, I recommend not going crazy with them since the sweetener can cause gas, but I generally only eat one at a time anyway. It satisfies my chocolate craving and keeps me from looking at more sugary options.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2019
    Reviewer: Pauline in Arizona
    * Very tasty and satisfying for a chocolate moment.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    Reviewer: Mary V. in South Carolina
    * Excellent. Just as good as any sugar-laden candy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    Reviewer: Mary V. in South Carolina
    * Excellent. Just as good as any sugar-laden candy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    Reviewer: Alan in Florida
    * Unbelievable, it tastes exactly like chocolate!!!!!! My wife and I will definitely be buying more of this!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2019
    Reviewer: Virginia in Kentucky
    * About as close to the real thing as you're gonna get.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    Reviewer: Trista in New York
    * Delicious.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    Reviewer: Heather in New York
    * These are very good, and I haven't had any candy in so long, but I know I should not eat them haphazardly as it can cause stomach distress because of the sugar alcohols. Love these lots.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2018
    Reviewer: keith in New Hampshire
    * Nice to have something sweet without the low carb lifestyle guilt....and who can resist Hershey's?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Jannette in California
    * One piece eaten with a sugar free marshmallow is a perfect treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Kristin in Tennessee
    * I really enjoy these chocolate caramels as do my husband and young son. They taste like the real thing I just wish they had large bags available!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Ohio
    * Definitely like one of these on those days in my low carb adventure that I just need a chocolate treat. Delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2016
    Reviewer: Lori in North Dakota
    * This candy is so habit forming!! I add it to my candy dish and friends have no clue they are eating candy that won't go to their hips or will increase their blood sugars. You are able to eat 5 pieces and actually 2 or 3 is sufficient!! I love to eat them with hot coffee and they literally melt in your mouth! Flavor is delicious! My sister was always saying that she can tell when candy is sugar free by the after taste left in her mouth, this is one that's a keeper for her!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2015
    Reviewer: DOLORES in New Jersey
    * This Candy is terrific. It has absolutely no after taste or bitterness. I highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hershey's Caramel Filled Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.