Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 13, 2019
    * Very tasty and the quantity for the calories is very good. Just pricey and hard to find. Netrition is the best place to order them.
    Slim Fast Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * Great product. Tastes great and is a quick low-calorie snack.
    This review is specific to Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps, Smores
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    * The product is really good but I ordered a quantity of them and they were really close to the expiration date.
    This review is specific to Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps, Cinnamon Bun Swirl
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Best 100 calorie snack. So many pieces for 100 calories sometimes I canít finish the bag.
    This review is specific to Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps, Cinnamon Bun Swirl
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2018
    * I love these. So glad I found someone who carries them and has reasonable shipping rates!
    Slim Fast Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2018
    * For a cheat cookie/cereal crisp its pretty good
    Slim Fast Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2018
    * I love them!
    Slim Fast Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2018
    * Hard to find item in stock and super fast delivery!
    This review is specific to Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps, Cinnamon Bun Swirl
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2017
    * For some reason stores in my area stopped selling them, and believe me been to too many to count. When I finally found them on this site even though paid more than should be.. got them anyway. Should have a special buy 10 get some free.. can't get enough.. only too it's me and my dogs :)
    Slim Fast Advanced Nutrition 100-Calorie Drizzled Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.