Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * If you are familiar with Specialty Cheese products, these are basically the same as their usual baked cheese product (not the baked puffed cheese) except that it is in bar form. Which means that they are totally awesome! The Aged Cheddar bars have a terrific sharp cheddar taste. Highly recommended for a low-carb or Keto diet.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 18, 2019
    * This cheese bar is so good. I live a keto life style and this product is perfect for me.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * Crunchy and cheesy - exactly what I wanted! I really appreciate the individual packaging. This makes for an excellent snack.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2019
    * These bars were wonderful- cheesy and a good crunch; great for an on-the -go snack- I'm planning to purchase another box soon! Yummy
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 07, 2019
    * I live on these in place of bread and other crackers. I dip them in guacamole, chicken salad and many other low-carb items. Of everything I have purchased these are my favorite hands down. in fact, as I am writing this review, I am munching on them now!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2018
    * Nice and crunchy! Reasonably priced.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2018
    * Awesome taste, maybe a little salty, but a great portable way to carry cheese.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2018
    * Best tasting baked cheese product on the market! I buy a lot of these to stay on my ketogenic plan. Just wish you hadn't raised the price!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 04, 2018
    * Perfect snack for a type 1 diabetic watching my weight and counting carbs.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars, Aged Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 15, 2017
    * Oh my gosh, these are good! Tried both the Parmesan and Cheddar. Crispy, crunchy and delicious. Only 75 calories each. No sugar or carbs. It's just cheese!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Crunchy Baked Cheese Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.