Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 16, 2019
    * Made this with unsweetened coconut milk and used along side the vanilla in a layered dessert that turned out amazing. Glad I purchased extras!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 03, 2019
    * Absolutely tastes like regular pudding!!! All 3 flavors are great. Keto just got easier!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2018
    * I think this is decent flavored and the texture is pretty good. I will be buying again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2018
    * Love this pudding and its instant, so quick to make. Tastes as good as old fashion made pudding and with Stevia as a sweetener its great for diabetics like me. Highest marks for this pudding.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2017
    * I'm glad I found something healthy for a sweet dessert. I usually mix this as directed and then whip in softened cream cheese. Using a low carb bottom crust and a variety of toppings (including whipped cream) makes this my go to dessert starter.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2017
    * Had family and friends over for dinner so I made both flavors and made it with cream to make mousse, broke up some frozen raspberries to sprinkle on top. My guests are all asking for the recipe. Was a huge hit and even more so when I told them it was sugar free and no aspartame.
    Simply Delish Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 02, 2017
    * First time purchase. Nutrition facts encouraging. We'll see on the taste when prepared.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2017
    * I was leery of this pudding the first box I tried. I made it with sugar free almond milk. It was ok but it is much better with half and half or heavy whipping cream and for us low carber's that is great for us! It is good to mix half sugar free almond milk with your half and half or heavy whipping cream also. This is very good and very low carb especially compared to other sugar free puddings on the market and in stores. I like both the vanilla and the chocolate very well.
    Simply Delish Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2017
    * Delicious! Can't even tell it is sugar free. Taste and mouth-feel is same as full fat sugar pudding.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 09, 2017
    * FINALLY, a pudding I can indulge in that has NO sucralose or aspartame! Tried both flavors using almond milk. Added cocoa powder to the chocolate and a few drops of liquid stevia English Toffee and it was delicious! The vanilla is good, but it needs a little ooomph ... maybe I will add flavor drops next time along with a little vanilla extract.
    Simply Delish Sugar Free Pudding and Pie Filling, Instant
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.