Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Gayla in Colorado
    * This is perfect for my Keto diet. It is sweet enough to satisfy, but has no sugar added. I also feel that it is healthy and have no guilt eating it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Sarah in Indiana
    * This was my first time buying keto bark, it did not disappoint. Verrrrrrrrry Good. For sure will be ordering again
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Katherine in Illinois
    * So far the dark chocolate with almonds is the only variation of the Keto Bark that I have tried, but itís so good that I canít wait to try the others! Great taste and just sweet enough to satisfy the sugar craving. All of the enjoyment with zero guilt!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Peter in California
    * The one thing missing from my keto diet was something sweet and tasty for after meals when I felt like a bit of dessert - this keto bark is AWESOME for that. I don't generally have a sweet tooth but DO appreciate really great chocolate! This keto bark is a delicious replacement for when I'm on keto; just a bite or two is enough to satisfy!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Excellent! Will purchase again. Great Keto product!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
    * Excellent.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Coconut & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * Excellent, can get carried away eating this!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Jason in Indiana
    * Very good and low carb. I like the dark chocolate and hazelnut taste a lot better than the almond.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Kitty in Oklahoma
    * I ordered the milk chocolate with almonds and was "sweetly" surprised. I personally think this is some of the best chocolate I have ever eaten. The texture and taste are equal to any regular chocolate. And the best part... no stomach problems from certain sugar alcohols. This is a winner. I'll be ordering more soon! Very happy with Keto Bark.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty these chocolate treats were since they are low carb. I am extremely happy with these as a treat.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 27, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * My daughter ordered Keto dark chocolate bark with almonds for me for mothers day. Not only it's nasty tasting, bitter and very salty, the bars were all broken into small pieces. I'm very disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Tammy in Alabama
    * LOVE this! This is what I turn to when I have a chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2018
    Reviewer: INOLA in New Mexico
    * If you like dark chocolate, this if wonderful.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This is the kind of dark chocolate you will dream about after you eat it. I tried my best to savor it slowly, but the whole bag was gone in 3 days. My only complaint is that I wished there was more.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    Reviewer: KRISTA in California
    * Amazing! Wish I would have bought more! Buy more than 1 pack, if you don't you will wish you had.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Heather in New Jersey
    * I had the dark chocolate with almonds - So yummy! I do wish the almonds were spread out better and there isn't much sea salt but it is still very tasty!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Joyce in Florida
    * yummy
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.