Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 17, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
    * Satisfies my craving for chocolate...great product!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    Reviewer: Michael in Western Australia
    * Wow, finally a keto friendly chocolate that has the smooth meltiness of real chocolate. As we know, the adjustment away from carbs is not always easy, and one of the big differences with keto foods is texture. Also taste, of course. Breads are weird, and chocolate as well, which often has a powdery consistency, instead of melt in your mouth goodness. While this treat is a bit higher in carbs (which is probably how the better consistency was achieved) this really tastes and feels in the mouth like real chocolate. I have had both the hazelnut, and almond versions, and both are wonderful, but I prefer the hazelnut, which they've really nailed. Definitely curbs any carb cravings when there's an option around, like this. Well done, ChocZero!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2019
    Reviewer: Caryn in New Mexico
    * I really like the dark chocolate almond bark, but personally, I am a milk chocolate woman. I found the milk chocolate with peanuts and the plain milk chocolate, and those are my two favorites. My son bought the ones with hazelnuts, and he said the nuts are too hard to enjoy the chocolate with. Perhaps if they were chopped a bit finer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    Reviewer: Karla in California
    * As always I'm weary about buying things online before trying them. But luckily these did not disappoint!! So good! Tastes like the real thing without all the guilt.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 01, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Pretty tasty, almonds are crunchy and flavorful, salt is nice. Not quite as smooth as lily's salted almond bars, which are just a step above these for me. Individual smaller bars are a nice touch. I'd pop one of these in my purse to take somewhere over the bigger lilys just because of the packaging. I didn't realize how much I like chocolate bars having those silly little squares on top until I got this and it's just plain.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * Love this chocolate, and the family does too! Rich chocolate flavor without all the sugar. The dark choc almond is my favorite, but have also purchased the milk choc with hazelnuts and love that as well. Nice packaging for taking it on the go - love the serving sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2019
    Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
    * This is really good stuff, my favorite chocolate as of now.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    Reviewer: Mary in New York
    * Just love this chocolate! GREAT taste...smooth and just like quality milk chocolate! Hard to believe it is keto friendly!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    Reviewer: Christine in Connecticut
    * This Bark has become a diet-saver for me... If it didn't exist, I doubt I could stick to my diet! Always full of nuts, always tasty, usually a little light on the salt for my taste, but ALWAYS good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great fix when you are on a Keto diet. I usually only need 1/2 bar after dinner and it is so satisfying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Tastes like real chocolate.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    Reviewer: marcus in New York
    * This bark is so good! I like this bark with the nuts better than I like the plain choc zero. The serving size is very nice, feels super decadent!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    Reviewer: Deborah in Virginia
    * Absolutely the best chocolate EVER -and with NO sugar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    Reviewer: Roxana in California
    * My absolute favorite sugar free Keto chocolate treat! It's a rich dark chocolate, with crunchy nuts. Sweetened perfectly. I keep it on hand all of the time. I've never been a big fan of Lily's chocolates because I can taste the Stevia. But these treats have no such offputting tastes. I strongly recommend them to any serious chocolate lover who needs or wants to be sugar and/or dairy free.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    Reviewer: Monica in Florida
    * Hoooooooooly.... moly.... Oh this is soooooooooooooo good. I can tell it's not going to last too long in my home and it's going to be VERY VERY difficult to not eat the whole box! It is for that reason that I will probably not order again.. Tooooooooooooo good. Wow! Can't believe it just has 1 g of sugar.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 02, 2019
    Reviewer: Rex in Colorado
    * Much better than expected, I will buy this again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 29, 2019
    Reviewer: Heidy in Minnesota
    * I was expecting it to have fewer carbs that it had! They are delicious but, I will look for a lower carb treat!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    Reviewer: Penny in Ohio
    * Delicious feel good snack!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This is the best chocolate I've had. No weird aftertaste. Took a leap of faith from seeing posts on Instagram and ordered. Ordered more before even getting my first box. Box just arrived and everything was great from shipping to packing to the taste! Keto lifestyle just got a little easier!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have yet to find a great "low carb" chocolate before this! I actually received this in my keto box and then I loved it so much I came on here to get some more because the website is sold out!! Delicious! I am not a huge dark chocolate person but this isn't very "bitter."
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2018
    Reviewer: Hazel in California
    * This product is great. The flavor to me is like eating a "normal" chocolate bar. I will purchase this again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Jessica in Michigan
    * This is very tasty! It isn't quite as creamy as milk chocolate but for not having any sugar, wow! 10\10 I am a person who doesn't drink any diet sodas because I don't like the fake sugar taste. But this stuff is great!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Christina in Ohio
    * These are rather fabulous!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Deborah in Louisiana
    * This gives the diabetic in my life a treat of chocolate. Helps with sugar cravings with no guilt! Fantastic taste for anyone watching sugars and carbohydrates!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2018
    Reviewer: REBECCA in South Carolina
    * I first tried keto bark when I found this website. I love the taste with it sweetened with monk fruit and I've found that I can eat it on the keto diet plus the fiber it has is great
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2018
    Reviewer: Patricia in New York
    * I LOVE the Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Coconut & Sea Salt!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Yummy!!!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Sheila in Massachusetts
    * Loved the Keto Bark Dark Chocolate with Almonds. Delicious! As a chocoholic and low carb eater, I am always searching for the "best" chocolate. This is amongst the very best I have tried. I have already ordered a larger quantity.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * We discovered Keto Bark some time ago and have loved it ever since. We have them at our yoga studio for students to enjoy after practice. ChocZero, who makes Keto Bark mentioned on its Facebook page that some purchasers had problems with shipments sent thru Amazon because Amazon doesn't package the product with cold packs. No such difficulty here! Netrition packaged them snugly with cold packs and styrofoam insulation, which is a very good thing. The temp here currently in the high 90's and there was a shipment delay in addition to the 5-day transit. Just want you to know the cold packs held up beautifully; not one melted bar. Will order again from this company. Thank you! -- Peace Love Yoga Palm Springs
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Gayla in Colorado
    * This is perfect for my Keto diet. It is sweet enough to satisfy, but has no sugar added. I also feel that it is healthy and have no guilt eating it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Sarah in Indiana
    * This was my first time buying keto bark, it did not disappoint. Verrrrrrrrry Good. For sure will be ordering again
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Katherine in Illinois
    * So far the dark chocolate with almonds is the only variation of the Keto Bark that I have tried, but itís so good that I canít wait to try the others! Great taste and just sweet enough to satisfy the sugar craving. All of the enjoyment with zero guilt!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Peter in California
    * The one thing missing from my keto diet was something sweet and tasty for after meals when I felt like a bit of dessert - this keto bark is AWESOME for that. I don't generally have a sweet tooth but DO appreciate really great chocolate! This keto bark is a delicious replacement for when I'm on keto; just a bite or two is enough to satisfy!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Excellent! Will purchase again. Great Keto product!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
    * Excellent.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * Excellent, can get carried away eating this!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Jason in Indiana
    * Very good and low carb. I like the dark chocolate and hazelnut taste a lot better than the almond.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Kitty in Oklahoma
    * I ordered the milk chocolate with almonds and was "sweetly" surprised. I personally think this is some of the best chocolate I have ever eaten. The texture and taste are equal to any regular chocolate. And the best part... no stomach problems from certain sugar alcohols. This is a winner. I'll be ordering more soon! Very happy with Keto Bark.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty these chocolate treats were since they are low carb. I am extremely happy with these as a treat.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 27, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * My daughter ordered Keto dark chocolate bark with almonds for me for mothers day. Not only it's nasty tasting, bitter and very salty, the bars were all broken into small pieces. I'm very disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Tammy in Alabama
    * LOVE this! This is what I turn to when I have a chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2018
    Reviewer: INOLA in New Mexico
    * If you like dark chocolate, this if wonderful.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 03, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This is the kind of dark chocolate you will dream about after you eat it. I tried my best to savor it slowly, but the whole bag was gone in 3 days. My only complaint is that I wished there was more.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    Reviewer: KRISTA in California
    * Amazing! Wish I would have bought more! Buy more than 1 pack, if you don't you will wish you had.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Heather in New Jersey
    * I had the dark chocolate with almonds - So yummy! I do wish the almonds were spread out better and there isn't much sea salt but it is still very tasty!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Joyce in Florida
    * yummy
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.